Chevron Left
Foundations of Public Health Practice: The Public Health Toolkit に戻る

インペリアル・カレッジ・ロンドン(Imperial College London) による Foundations of Public Health Practice: The Public Health Toolkit の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
47件の評価
16件のレビュー

コースについて

The Foundations of Public Health Practice: The Public Health Toolkit builds on public health thinking (introduced in the previous course) and introduces a variety of core public health approaches (the toolkit) to conceptualising problems, conducting analysis and bringing forward recommendations. In this course we cover health needs assessment, evaluation and public health intelligence-approaches....

人気のレビュー

KS
2020年5月20日

This is a great course with clear explanation and understanding of the essential toolkit require to analyse through the public health's perspective !

DM
2021年1月22日

A really good grounding in the analysis and evaluation. The final assignment is a really good capstone activity to bring the ideas together.

フィルター:

Foundations of Public Health Practice: The Public Health Toolkit : 1 - 16 / 16 レビュー

by KEE Y S

2020年5月21日

This is a great course with clear explanation and understanding of the essential toolkit require to analyse through the public health's perspective !

by RANJEET S M

2020年4月16日

Coursera always deliver quality teaching and it is a motiv to learn new skills from telented mentors from world premiere institution.

by Arjan K

2020年6月10日

The content is phenomenal, but the methods of evaluation leave much to be desired. I feel like more user-testing should be done.

by Francisco A E A

2020年7月31日

It is an excellent course. In a brief but very complete way, it provides the key and essential elements for anyone who is in the process of starting their public health practice. A highly recommended course for beginners in the discipline or who have just graduated.

by Rose B

2021年9月1日

This course is really interesting and engaging. The lecture materials and activities are well structured, easy to follow and conducive to learning. I feel I have learnt so much in such a short amount of time and have thoroughly enjoyed doing so.

by David M

2021年1月22日

A really good grounding in the analysis and evaluation. The final assignment is a really good capstone activity to bring the ideas together.

by Tanvir A

2021年9月1日

I find it exceptional as it is not very easy or too hard-encouraging learners to think & engage.

by 航大 山

2021年6月20日

This course is full of the way how to fight the issues in Public health.

by Isabella M

2020年5月14日

Very interesting. Theory and practice

by FRANCO S N

2021年2月22日

Good course, with excellent teachers

by KATHRYN C M

2020年10月19日

Challenging, practical and useful.

by Alexis A R

2020年7月12日

Excellent course

by Nwabuko O K

2020年11月24日

All Good!!

by David N

2020年6月17日

Very good. Would like to see more explanation of the finer details of each segment.

by Candace S -

2021年6月20日

All my grades were erased and no one at customer service was able to help e retrived them. I took and passed all the quizzes and they went away

by Roman K

2021年2月1日

This course was very boring and not interesting