Chevron Left
The Science of Well-Being に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による The Science of Well-Being の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
25,292件の評価
9,336件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course you will engage in a series of challenges designed to increase your own happiness and build more productive habits. As preparation for these tasks, Professor Laurie Santos reveals misconceptions about happiness, annoying features of the mind that lead us to think the way we do, and the research that can help us change. You will ultimately be prepared to successfully incorporate a specific wellness activity into your life. THE SCIENCE OF WELL BEING WAS PRODUCED IN PART DUE TO THE GENEROUS FUNDING OF THE DAVID F. SWENSEN FUND FOR INNOVATION IN TEACHING....

人気のレビュー

BT
2019年11月26日

Loved the practical "rewiring" assignments that helped me with understanding what really makes us happy. Not only this course changed my life perspective but enriched the lives of the people around me

DH
2021年1月8日

presenter is very good .\n\ni love her.\n\nthe content which i learned here in this course is actually intuitive and i have heard and read from different sources , but here its different.\n\nthank you

フィルター:

The Science of Well-Being: 101 - 125 / 9,315 レビュー

by Britney G

2020年6月18日

This was such interesting and eye opening class to take. This class isn't just some do this and do that and you'll be happy, this class proves that if you actually but into practice what is being taught your happiness can and will improve. I highly suggest this course, whether it is for personal or professional growth.

by naomi j

2018年9月11日

It was amazing, better than I expected. Now I have a new mindset and I'll let it grow. I had no idea of some of the information and some I did know but never really put it in practice, now is so different and clear. This course is a wise investment, for me it was a great experience.

by Nanduxxa M

2020年8月15日

It was a life-changing experience doing this course during this pandemic. I recommend to everyone that wants to understand better our endless happiness pursue, you will be able to understand why it is important to incorporate some easy mindful habits in your life.

by Oliza A A

2020年6月19日

Amazing course. Really helpful not just during this COVID-19 pandemic, but also in every life situation especially you live a busy life between full-time job(s) and have an active social life. It provides you tools to help you meet the inner you. To calm you down.

by Ann L

2020年3月23日

A Challenging, fulfilling and rewarding course that drastically alters your perception of what makes you happy. Laurie Santos is an excellent instructor talking you through the science and statistics, as well as possible strategies, in a personable, friendly way.

by Maribel R

2018年9月5日

Professor Santos,

Thank you for providing this free online course. It was very informative, well presented, and enjoyable. The ideas have and will make a difference in how I view happiness and what I choose in order to have a balanced, fulfilled life.

by Amanda H

2020年6月18日

A great thing to learn about during quarantine. I feel like all of the rewirements helped me stay sane during this time. Meditation, exercise and understanding how our brain works was so beneficial and I see myself continuing with these practices.

by Paula R

2020年3月22日

This is a wonderful course to discover the steps necessary to take control of life and the joy in it. Thank you for offering these tools to the masses, the skills are gifts that I will carry with me and continue to share with my family forever.

by Brishti N

2020年6月21日

I found this course very interesting. It changed some of my perspectives for certain things. It helped me to understand the real meaning of happiness and the means to achieve it scientifically. This is one of the best courses I have ever done.

by Santiago O M

2020年6月20日

Best course ever! After taking this course i was fascinanted with the way professor Santos approached the topic. The truth is that this course inspired me. I liked this course so much that now I would love to attend to Yale to study my major.

by Nicole K

2020年6月19日

This course has changed my daily routine, it has changed my life! I liked it so much that I was always motivated to go on with it - 10 weeks long (to my own suprise). I am very grateful for this experience and will keep the new habbits.

by Richard R

2020年3月23日

loved this course! loved the prof! GI Joe Fallacy is a game changer. I have all the books suggested on my wish list but I had to pick up Rethinking Positive Thinking by Gabriele Oettingen so I can woop my life!

Gabriele Oettingen

by Dany F

2020年3月26日

Well-researched and presented in a way that’s easy to understand and implement. The course effectively uses science and data to backup the ideas and help us overcome some of the tricks and obstacles that our brains put in our way.

by Anurag G

2020年3月18日

A must do course to understand how one can enhance happiness. All modules are very nicely designed and introduced so nicely by Professor Laurie Santos. She totally changed my perception of seeing Psychology as a boring subject.

by Swee C

2020年6月20日

I love how simply put these concepts were. They are achievable, if we just put a little effort, a little mindfulness, some kindness and gratitude in our lives! The world will be a better place, even the animals will be happier!

by Diana S

2020年3月25日

I would recommend this course to everyone. This is a must take course. You will learn valuable skills tand gain knowledge. You will learn to enhance and maintain wellbeing. This course will also help enhance personal growth.

by Devaney C

2020年3月28日

I really enjoyed this course! I will continue using the new practices I have learned to help me with my happiness and gratitude. I also enjoyed being informed about which books I could read to learn more about this course.

by Christin M

2020年3月27日

Very useful with very practical tips and things you can do easily and directly. I liked the weeks of training/rewirement at the end to really stick to the things you had planned to do instead of ending the course earlier.

by Aundrea E

2020年7月2日

This was a fantastic course. The material was engaging, relevant and the self-guided pace worked well with a full-time job. I definitely gained a lot from this course and hope to keep the positive momentum going.

by Maya S

2020年7月2日

This course was very interesting and really helpful. I learned so much about what truly makes me happy, and now I know how I can use this knowledge to live a happier life. I highly recommend taking this course.

by Lyn-Dee E

2020年3月27日

This course will help others be mindful of their own actions, responses and lives. To have 100% results you must apply everything you have learned the The Science of Well-Being.

Wishing everyone a happier life!

by Jinna L

2020年6月19日

This course helped me finding myself during the Covid 19, when I got furloughed from my job, feeling blue. I started meditation with gratitude exercises and my goal is to practice it every morning. Thank you!

by Andrea C

2018年9月21日

I am in love with this course, it has helped me be aware of my own happiness and my mood. I have been putting into practice all the aspects of the course and I can say that my life has changed for the better.

by Masooma A

2020年3月26日

This course has been life changing. I urge anyone who feels like they are too caught up in things around them to take this course and learn how to look at everything around us and within us in a new light.

by Susan C

2020年8月15日

The course was a wonderful combination of science and practical guidance. I appreciated the pace and th lectures, as well as the recommendations to personally activate well-being practice in my own life.