Chevron Left
The Science of Well-Being に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による The Science of Well-Being の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
3,123件の評価
1,011件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course you will engage in a series of challenges designed to increase your own happiness and build more productive habits. As preparation for these tasks, Professor Laurie Santos reveals misconceptions about happiness, annoying features of the mind that lead us to think the way we do, and the research that can help us change. You will ultimately be prepared to successfully incorporate a specific wellness activity into your life. THE SCIENCE OF WELL BEING WAS PRODUCED IN PART DUE TO THE GENEROUS FUNDING OF THE DAVID F. SWENSEN FUND FOR INNOVATION IN TEACHING....

人気のレビュー

GK

Jun 03, 2019

I have taken a dozen courses online. This is the most challenging and fulfilling course I have taken so far. And I believe that the course shall be beneficial to all people in different walks of life.

MV

Jan 31, 2019

This is an outstanding course! I was able to change into a more positive and productive mindset as taught in this course. I highly recommend it to everyone regardless of your profession or background.

フィルター:

The Science of Well-Being: 126 - 150 / 1,021 レビュー

by Melvin R W

Feb 10, 2019

Provided below.

by kelly r

Jan 30, 2019

I love the shift from focusing on attaining skills we don't have but instead focusing on our Signature Strengths. The thorough yet simplistic format of this class makes it very easy to follow along and retain the information.

by Justo S

Feb 11, 2019

Excelent Course I learned a lot.

by Antonio S

Feb 01, 2019

Loved how this aligned with my own personal goals and beliefs. Loved that the material was in depth and offered insight into how to live life.

by Lina

Jan 31, 2019

Engaging and interesting information.

by khanh t

Feb 12, 2019

I love the course handy handbook!

by Julie M

Jan 19, 2019

Brilliant course. Based on sound science and life-changing.

by Maria B

Jan 19, 2019

Muy bueno. Lo recomiendo. Ayuda a identificar asuntos que pueden estar afectando nuestro bienestar y herramientas para medir nuestro estado de bienestar, con cierto nivel de objetividad. la profesora denota mucha experiencia práctica y un excelente dominio del tema. Gracias.

by Katia V C V

Jan 18, 2019

The course was very interesting and I recommend it. The teacher approaches a subjective topic in a light and practical way, based on researches. The exercises are practical and fun. I loved the course!

by ШАРИПОВА Р Р

Feb 02, 2019

Extremely helpful course :)

by Gourav K S

Feb 03, 2019

awsome changed my life

by Silvana M R

Mar 15, 2019

I changes my life and my behavor. I am very grateful

by Seija H

Apr 02, 2019

This is what the world needs...

by Michaela W

Apr 02, 2019

I'm grateful for this wonderful course. It combines knowledge about wellbeeing and positive psychogy with pratice. You get to know many different ways to improve your life and boost your happiness. One of the best time investments in life!

by Liv R

Apr 02, 2019

Professor Laurie Santos is absolutely fabulous.

by Cate S

Apr 05, 2019

I was really impressed with the quality of this class. I've taken many online courses for grad credit, and didn't expect a 'free, certifcate' class to be as encompassing as it is. Glad I found this, Santos is engaging and a great presence. Thanks!

by Danielle D

Apr 05, 2019

I loved this course so much and Laurie’s down to earth approach made learning about this so enjoyable. This course is filled with amazing content and the course really holds you accountable for making some healthy new habits.

by Toko Y

Apr 13, 2019

Thins course changed my daily life! Thank you so much!

by Tiziana O

Apr 13, 2019

Great course! Thank you.

by Angelic A

Apr 09, 2019

I found the format and information provided in the course to be very helpful in creating habits that lead to more overall happiness in my life.

by Stephanie I

Apr 08, 2019

Brilliant course, consolidating and distilling an extremely broad topic.

by Gulden D A

Apr 08, 2019

She is very lovely teacher and I love the class, very insightful! <3

by Nicolas B

Apr 10, 2019

Excellent and very instructive. It changed my way of seeing things and increased my level of happiness.

by Hal C

Apr 10, 2019

Great information; well curated by Prof. Santos. The exercises helped change me for the better.