Chevron Left
The Science of Well-Being に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による The Science of Well-Being の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
3,123件の評価
1,011件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course you will engage in a series of challenges designed to increase your own happiness and build more productive habits. As preparation for these tasks, Professor Laurie Santos reveals misconceptions about happiness, annoying features of the mind that lead us to think the way we do, and the research that can help us change. You will ultimately be prepared to successfully incorporate a specific wellness activity into your life. THE SCIENCE OF WELL BEING WAS PRODUCED IN PART DUE TO THE GENEROUS FUNDING OF THE DAVID F. SWENSEN FUND FOR INNOVATION IN TEACHING....

人気のレビュー

GK

Jun 03, 2019

I have taken a dozen courses online. This is the most challenging and fulfilling course I have taken so far. And I believe that the course shall be beneficial to all people in different walks of life.

MV

Jan 31, 2019

This is an outstanding course! I was able to change into a more positive and productive mindset as taught in this course. I highly recommend it to everyone regardless of your profession or background.

フィルター:

The Science of Well-Being: 226 - 250 / 1,015 レビュー

by Felipe d J B G

Jun 07, 2018

One of the most beautiful learning experiences of my life (after one BSc, three Masters and a PhD).

by Suman P

May 09, 2018

Great learning

by Allison K S

May 19, 2018

This is the class every person should be required take! Life changing!

by Mariana D

May 26, 2018

Tomar este curso fue una experiencia maravillosa. Poner en práctica hábitos que están científicamente probados para aumentar el bienestar o la felicidad suena como algo suena como algo fácil pero no lo es, necesitamos hacer un esfuerzo para estar bien y es excelente tener las herramientas necesarias para hacer que ese esfuerzo sea efectivo. ¡Me encantó The Science of Well-Beign!

by Juliana R

Jun 21, 2018

This course transformed my goals in life and the way in want to achieve them. Thank you!

by Willy A S R

Jul 05, 2018

The sage of nowadays is supported by science.

by Ceren T

Jun 12, 2018

Loved it!

by miguel b

Apr 10, 2018

Maravilloso curso para incrementar nuestra felicidad en el mundo moderno! Nos ayuda a enfocarnos en lo que verdaderamente importa!

by Meghan S

Apr 27, 2018

Laurie Santos is engaging and the course is well-designed and extremely helpful. The research and detailed resources are very much appreciated. I would recommend reviewing all the rewirements at the start of the course and choosing some to work through during the whole time.

I definitely appreciate what I've learned and will continue trying to practice what I've learned.

by Greg C

Jun 12, 2018

The instructor is nervous in the first week, but she quickly settles and delivers useful insight for living a happier life.

by Zoya Q

Jun 12, 2018

Im just a few weeks in and I love how simple and to the point the it is. As long as you maintain the journal and follow up thoroughly its a good study of well being and makes you feel better

by Miguel G J

Apr 12, 2018

Incredible!

by Chao ( Z

Apr 27, 2018

Thank you for organizing and preparing this course, which has confirmed the practices I have been sticking to and brought me round to the new practice. Being mindful is challenging, but efforts are rewarding.

by Yana M

May 20, 2018

Brilliant!

by yichicai

Jul 05, 2018

Grreeeat

by rajneesh r

Apr 18, 2018

phenomenal course a must take for everyone

by Tilak T

Apr 28, 2018

A brilliantly well put together course! Feeling much happier now that I'm practising the rewirements.

by Karla d S L

Jun 05, 2018

I am loving this course.

Laurie is an awsome teacher !

by Renata M

Apr 13, 2018

fantastic and pratical

by Andre S S

Jun 10, 2018

Great Course! Thank you Yale and Prof. Laurie Santos

by ASHISH P

May 31, 2018

B

by Jimi T

Apr 16, 2018

delivery is evenly paced and pitched at the right level for the audience, good use of visual aid, high quality video recording, succinct explanation of complex research findings for practical application. Good job Laurie :(

by Sailesh M

May 16, 2018

It's such a wonderful course. It is surely life changing. There are not only insights to help us understand what's coming in our way but also the techniques to clear the path.

by Mo I

Jul 03, 2018

Extremely informative!

by sorinel b

May 15, 2018

Great knowledge, nice teacher and big amount of tools to use everyday.