Chevron Left
The Science of Well-Being に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による The Science of Well-Being の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
3,185件の評価
1,034件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course you will engage in a series of challenges designed to increase your own happiness and build more productive habits. As preparation for these tasks, Professor Laurie Santos reveals misconceptions about happiness, annoying features of the mind that lead us to think the way we do, and the research that can help us change. You will ultimately be prepared to successfully incorporate a specific wellness activity into your life. THE SCIENCE OF WELL BEING WAS PRODUCED IN PART DUE TO THE GENEROUS FUNDING OF THE DAVID F. SWENSEN FUND FOR INNOVATION IN TEACHING....

人気のレビュー

EN

May 31, 2019

I absolutely enjoyed and learned a lot about happiness from this course. I will definitely recommend it to my peers, as it gets me to the core from my misconceptions to developing the right practices.

MV

Jan 31, 2019

This is an outstanding course! I was able to change into a more positive and productive mindset as taught in this course. I highly recommend it to everyone regardless of your profession or background.

フィルター:

The Science of Well-Being: 101 - 125 / 1,036 レビュー

by Marcelo M G

Feb 22, 2019

The course has a amazing environment in a living room. In a intimate classroom, the teacher show much knowledge with emphasis and a motivational engagement. The WOOP tool change lives, believe.

by Pia K

Feb 24, 2019

I really enjoyed this course and want to say thank you to Miss Santos for sharing her knowleage not just with her students but with the world. I would love to do "the science of well-beeing II"

by Brooke P

Feb 25, 2019

This was a very enlightening class. I am Happy, I took it.

by Fransisca F

Mar 20, 2019

I love this course "The Science of Well-Being" with Professor Laurie Santos. It gives me simple idea to boost our own happiness in a simple way and it works. When I feel so well, it really increases my productivity to do my activities... Thank you very much...

by Michel M

Mar 20, 2019

A prefect mix between theory and practice.

Very useful.

The aim is to operate rewirement and it works.

by Princess A

Feb 27, 2019

This course was amazing! The professor was very genuine and honest. I learned a lot from her, and it was engaging throughout. I have already recommended this course to a few. Needless to say, it far exceeded my expectations!

by Mariana

Feb 27, 2019

Great course, it is been really helpful in keeping me grateful in life.

by Steve M

Feb 27, 2019

The instructor was clearly engaging and knowledgeable in the subject matter. She gave practical solutions to help foster mental health and well-being.

by Mathieu F

Mar 24, 2019

Incredibly informative and stimulating. Pure pleasure.

by Carl P N

Mar 22, 2019

It is quite simple:

This is more important than anything else I have ever learned at school... Ok, together with learning how to read and count.

Psychology is still largely missing from our educational system, even though it desribes exactly what we are and how we function. So I don't understand why we don't learn this at school: It is more important than economics.

This course should be given in the last grade of each highschool.

Keep up the good work professor!

Carl Philip

by Alexey P

Mar 01, 2019

Very Good!

by Stacey W

Mar 25, 2019

Course and instructor were informative, relevant and engaging. Highly recommended!!!!

by Franka K

Mar 25, 2019

This course gives clear and easy to understand insights into what makes us more happy and content in life and what doesn't (also you might think it would).

by Kate P d A Z

Mar 26, 2019

Amazing

by Jessica C

Mar 27, 2019

This is a great course! It definitely is applicable to anyone's life. I really gained better insights into my own happiness and after doing the rewirements outlined in this course have increased my happiness.

by Jose G

Mar 27, 2019

It has been great!!! It really changes your perspective and contributes for your happiness, Dr. Santos has this unique way to talk about science and facts that makes you feel part of the reflections.

I have improved my happiness and I will keep practicing everything Dr. Santos Thougth us on the course.

I specially believe that I've been growing myself as a more patient and increase my resilence

Thank you!!

by Chiu p g k

Mar 28, 2019

Loved it, loved the fallacies and the statistics... could do with idiot's guide to using the videos as I didn't discover the subtitle options until halfway through the course...

by yangxiao

Mar 31, 2019

Great course! Love it, and will encourage my friends to take it.

by Julio C C O

Jan 28, 2019

Un curso que te permite lograr o incrementar la felicidad, haciendo uso de la ciencia y la sabiduría de los expertos.

by Juliet R

Jan 30, 2019

I learned so much about planning, being less material, and making social connections. I'm definitely healthier. Thank you.

by Saikat S

Jan 28, 2019

This is a great course and had very compelling learning. However, I am yet to receive my certificate inspite of completing the course. Eagerly waiting for the certificate.

by Jeffrey J V

Feb 11, 2019

I was very good!

by Naylinn H

Feb 09, 2019

Before it seems to me that this course is going to focus on the happiness and psychology stuffs only. Actually it gives actual and practical knowledge and success in daily life. When people are acting for their promotion and acting weird I remind myself of this course. However, I did not finish it up all courses.

by Paul P

Feb 09, 2019

The course delivery is excellent and it has helped my quantify my happiness and take concrete steps to improve my perception and therefore actual well-being and happiness. Thanks, Paul