Chevron Left
Innovation for Impact (i4i) The Carlson-Polizzotto Method of Value Creation に戻る

ノースイースタン大学 による Innovation for Impact (i4i) The Carlson-Polizzotto Method of Value Creation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
26件の評価
13件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome! Partnering with Tech industry giants Curtis Carlson and Len Polizzotto, Northeastern University brings you “Value Creation: The Carlson-Polizzotto Method” a short-form course experience like no other. Building careers by solving for the value proposition - Curt and Len are responsible for driving the integration of the software technology behind Apple’s voice command intelligent assistant and creating the standard for high definition television - now known to billions today as Siri and HDTV. So why do more than 50 percent of businesses fail? It’s because they are not identifying what their customers value. Watch Curt and Len coach 4 groups of professionals, each from distinctly different industries, tech, startup, education, and marketing, and learn alongside them as they use the Value Creation methodology to increase the power of their organization’s value proposition. Evaluate the benefits of implementing a Value Creation practice that can impact your own strategic business initiatives so you can successfully create your business’ value proposition....

人気のレビュー

MK
2020年7月21日

The course is very informative and helpful to redefine value and how to create it in businesses. The concepts were explained briefly and did not take much time to grasp it.

KA
2020年9月27日

This course was very interesting and helpful. I've learned a lot of concepts and can better create value for customers using Curt and Len's methodology.

フィルター:

Innovation for Impact (i4i) The Carlson-Polizzotto Method of Value Creation: 1 - 13 / 13 レビュー

by Khandaker M A

2020年7月13日

This course is very important to all those who want to be entrepreneurs. In fact, the model described in this course is a must-known model for those who want to develop their business with better modifications. I recommend this course to all of those who want to have a prospective career as well as for those who want their start ups to shine. Thank you.

by Christy B

2020年6月1日

This was an extremely helpful, fast-paced class. They pack a lot of info into a week! The structure of the Carlson-Polizzotto Method of Value Creation is clear, and the assignments allow us to really discover where our strengths and weaknesses are. I especially enjoyed the footage from inside the classroom. There could have been more of that. I liked seeing the lessons in action.

by Makhmud K

2020年7月22日

The course is very informative and helpful to redefine value and how to create it in businesses. The concepts were explained briefly and did not take much time to grasp it.

by Winston A W

2020年6月17日

Excellent, thank you.

by Gustavo R C

2020年6月18日

Simple y al grano.

by MOHAMMAD A R K

2020年6月24日

An awesome course with a lot of beneficial knowledge.

by Karen A

2020年9月28日

This course was very interesting and helpful. I've learned a lot of concepts and can better create value for customers using Curt and Len's methodology.

by Linda K

2020年11月13日

This met all of my expectations. Nice format, great insights. I wish I had actually taken the course 'live'.

by Saurav H

2020年12月6日

Good Course , Valuable Insights .

by Rick K

2020年9月12日

Good stuff!

by Mona A A

2021年10月28日

GOOD

by Dimitri v B

2020年8月29日

This workshop-like course will support you whenever you want to figure out what your company could provide for customers and how this product could be valuable for your target audience. This workshop provides a clear introduction with examples and ample hands-on experience with focused assignments.

by Jesus J S G

2020年9月11日

Very good course. Recommended to fix concepts and lay the foundations for understanding the value proposition.