Chevron Left
AI Applications in Marketing and Finance に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による AI Applications in Marketing and Finance の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
40件の評価

コースについて

In this course, you will learn about AI-powered applications that can enhance the customer journey and extend the customer lifecycle. You will learn how this AI-powered data can enable you to analyze consumer habits and maximize their potential to target your marketing to the right people. You will also learn about fraud, credit risks, and how AI applications can also help you combat the ever-challenging landscape of protecting consumer data. You will also learn methods to utilize supervised and unsupervised machine learning to enhance your fraud detection methods. You will also hear from leading industry experts in the world of data analytics, marketing, and fraud prevention. By the end of this course, you will have a substantial understanding of the role AI and Machine Learning play when it comes to consumer habits, and how we are able to interact and analyze information to increase deep learning potential for your business....

人気のレビュー

フィルター:

AI Applications in Marketing and Finance: 1 - 15 / 15 レビュー

by Abir G

2022年5月7日

One of the best courses to understand the application of AI in Marketing and Finance. Professors bringing in such valuable examples made this course a treat to follow. Thanks a lot, Coursera.

by Ifeoluwa E

2021年10月13日

The lecture for week3 wasn't great. Other's were awesome and information well passed

by Ross B

2021年10月26日

I´m giving the lower rating overall for the specialization. I completed all the required material (including peer reviews) but was still not awarded the certifcates. I placed a lot of time and effort and this is very unfair.

by SUTHAR J C

2022年7月11日

i am a ml and data science student who wanted to learn about its application in business so i easily understnad the conceots of it but this course is so great it can teach language of ai to complete beginner

by Rolando R

2022年8月8日

Great content and materials are easy to follow. The interviews with executives specialized in the matter enrich the content as well. Thanks so much!

by Juan M F

2022年5月16日

AI procedures and techniques seem to be so trivial and easily applied according to these brand new approaching.

by prahlad p

2022年1月28日

Very basic course no maths or programming

by Gokul P

2021年10月5日

A really good course. Was an amazing one

by BOONYING K

2022年2月24日

Good knowledge & examples about AI & ML

by Andrii G

2022年3月9日

Interesting course! Play Hard, Go Pro!

by 龚超

2022年5月19日

非常好用

by Ajita S

2022年1月22日

Thank you for simplifying the concepts as much as possible! The confusion matrix is still little confusing for an individual like me who is not from a finance background. However, i had done a little more research before taking the test which did help me. Thanks again for putting this together...great learning journey!

by Dominica P

2022年6月10日

Great course that built upon the previous course in the specialization. I enjoyed that there was no peer review for this course, but week 3 was a bit dense for those not familiar with the credit risk sector.

by William S

2022年7月19日

finance and fraud applications were most interesting

by Ashutosh B

2022年4月24日

M​ore applications use cases in detail