Chevron Left
Improving Communication Skills に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Improving Communication Skills の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,700件の評価
447件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn how to communicate more effectively at work and achieve your goals. Taught by award-winning Wharton professor and best-selling author Maurice Schweitzer, Improving Communications Skills is an essential course designed to give you both the tools you need to improve your communication skills, and the most successful strategies for using them to your advantage. You'll learn how to discover if someone is lying (and how to react if they are), how to develop trust, the best method of communication for negotiation, and how to apologize. You'll also learn when to cooperate and when to compete, how to create persuasive messages, ask thoughtful questions, engage in active listening, and choose the right medium (face-to-face conversation, video conference, phone call, or email) for your messages. By the end of the course, you'll be able to understand what others want, respond strategically to their wants and needs, craft convincing and clear messages, and develop the critical communication skills you need to get ahead in business and in life....

人気のレビュー

SP

2020年9月9日

An absolutely wonderful course on communication skills. Its a course every professional should take as it teaches the very basics of communication that we all should incorporate and practice everyday.

MG

2020年3月11日

This course surpassed my expectation. I can not only apply what I have learned in my professional life but also can help me to improve some personal aspects, like communication with my family members.

フィルター:

Improving Communication Skills: 101 - 125 / 445 レビュー

by Sandra S N

2020年3月25日

Very informative, with useful everyday information. I enjoyed this section very much. I liked how the professor used actual stories to explain details.

by Agata M

2020年5月1日

In the beginning, I was skeptical. But now, reviewing once again slides and videos I do believe it's connected and will benefit in my job. THANK YOU!

by Marta K

2020年6月22日

Very interesting and easy to follow. It took me by surprise how much I liked the course and will try to implement what I learned in my daily life.

by Kyle D

2018年4月7日

Great insights on communication by a world class professor. Perhaps a sequel to negotiation would be a great addition to the Coursera Portfolio.

by Russell N

2020年2月7日

It contained a lot of good and relevant information. Expanding on things we are taught as well as teaching more way to communicate effectively.

by Tong ( L

2021年4月22日

Thanks Professor Maurice Schweitzer for the wonderful lectures. The summarized principles are practical and well presented with examples.

by Jennifer G

2018年3月21日

Fantastic course with really interesting topics, a great speaker, and some fascinating real-world examples to help drive key points home.

by Mirna S

2018年1月29日

Packed with case scenarios and examples, excellent course design, and great delivery. Enjoyed my learning journey very much. Thank you.

by PAVAN K S

2020年6月25日

This is very nice course for improving communication skills. It includes all practical measures which can be easily implemented..

by Mayank A

2020年5月22日

It was a well-structured course and it touched upon a lot of topics related to communication, trust, deception, and goal setting.

by Sidrah Q

2019年1月20日

Wonderful course.. wouldve appreciated more if a more detailed summary on key areas was gic=ven and the audio couldve been louder

by Jana A

2017年11月2日

Great class - It was really fun to learn, presented in a very effective and easy way to understand and easily apply. Thank you!

by Rudo

2020年11月4日

I learned so much about different ways that people communicate and why some people might do what they do with out even knowing!

by Ankit N

2020年2月3日

This course has helped me understand different ways to effectively communicate and my favorite was learning about goal setting.

by Santiago M

2021年10月13日

How I wish, I have learned this when young. But do not be sad. I am 50 in awesome shape, lots of knowledge and living happily!

by RUSSELL L

2019年7月21日

It is indeed a very engaging course which should be further developed and deepened into likes of negotiation, persuasion, NLP

by ALIND J

2017年9月2日

GOOD COURSE TO MAKE YOUR BASE STRONG THAT IS Psychology IN COMMUNICATION IS DISCUSSED THROUGH WORLD CLASS BEAUTIFUL EXAMPLES

by 喵鲁

2020年7月23日

实用且详细,谈到了合作和竞争的关系,竞争对心态的影响,竞争由哪种社会性因素组成

信任,该信任谁,欺骗是如何工作的,欺骗违规的本质,识别&应对欺骗,如何道歉

如何沟通,传递信息,收集信息,如何问问题,如何倾听,

沟通媒体的使用,关于威胁,目标设定,关于结束

by Patricia K

2021年3月13日

very good I learned a lot that would help me to do my job better. communication is very important both at work and private.

by Mujtaba H

2018年11月1日

I love the instructor sir Maurice, that brilliant way he have to demonstrate with examples, and excellent course outline.

by Mazen T H Y

2018年6月22日

Really interesting course and informative i enjoyed it much and helps anyone to greatly develop his communication skills.

by Sara L

2021年3月5日

It was very informative and interesting! It made see things from another prespective. Professor Maurice did a great job!

by Daniel C M

2021年2月22日

This course explains the basics of Human Learning. It is a "must" for every person who aspires to a leadership position.

by M*** G

2020年4月13日

The first 2 lessons are a bit more theoretical. the latter ones are more juicy and full of stories. Really nice course.

by Claudia A G

2017年11月27日

I loved the instructor. He was very engaging and made the course and the material very interesting.

Claudia A. Greenwald