Chevron Left
Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
4,768件の評価

コースについて

Ever wondered why some things become popular, and other don't? Why some products become hits while others flop? Why some ideas take off while others languish? What are the key ideas behind viral marketing? This course explains how things catch on and helps you apply these ideas to be more effective at marketing your ideas, brands, or products. You'll learn how to make ideas stick, how to increase your influence, how to generate more word of mouth, and how to use the power of social networks to spread information and influence. Drawing on principles from his best-selling book, "Contagious: Why Things Catch On," Professor Jonah Berger illustrates successful strategies for you to use buzz to create virality so that your campaigns become more shareable on social media and elsewhere. By the end of this course, you'll have a better understanding of how to craft contagious content, build stickier messages, and get any product, idea, or behavior to catch on....

人気のレビュー

NR

2020年7月25日

Educational and eye opening, the instructor offered amazing content with examples and links to further look into the topics mentioned. A great tool to have for anyone in business, sales, or marketing.

RC

2018年12月20日

Pleasant tone, many tangible illustrations that bring the theory to life. Well-balanced pace. Could be complemented by a practical exercise - but perfect for working professionals who have less time.

フィルター:

Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content: 226 - 250 / 1,555 レビュー

by Tejon T W

2016年10月7日

Jonah should teach more classes! He was easiest one of best professors I've engaged with. His attention to detail, creative ideas, and relevant videos are easy to follow along to and yet filled with insights.

by Michail G

2022年1月15日

I​ got the best tools to understand viral content as well as how to make a viral content. The market research and the effects of different strategies that businesses use were shown in this course!

T​hank you!

by John T C D M

2021年1月18日

This cost teaches people numerous useful best marketing practices that they can apply to promoting any product, and or service and or idea. Thank you for providing this course! Kind Regards, John De Montfort

by María I G

2020年4月23日

Excellent course, I have admired the profesor for years now, read his books and it was a great experience to listen to him explain. I learned. a lot and am looking forward to putting all of this on practice.

by Deleted A

2020年6月17日

A short but very exciting and interesting course to study! Will definitely recommend this to anyone who is eager to learn some valuable tricks of the trade when it comes to creating contagious content. 😁

by heather c

2017年6月4日

This course is very satisfying , if one can imagine themselves practicing this point on their product or ideas while learning, they will see this course as very useful.. Thank you very much for this piece

by Thomas M S

2022年6月2日

This is the best course on Coursera. I didn't fall asleep once. And Day 3, I only had 4 energy drinks. The course titled, "Corruption" from UPenn I'm up to 13 to finish that one. Prof. Berger is awesome!

by Bárbara G G A

2020年6月8日

Excelente curso, aprendí muchísimo, pura psicología social aplicada al marketing. Aprendí más en este curso que en mis años de carrera universitaria. Agradecida con la oportunidad. Lo recomiendo al 1000%

by Jackie L

2017年4月18日

Really interesting and useful information! A nice blend of marketing and sociology, both of which are presented in an engaging and easy to understand way. I plan to use much of the information I learned!

by Annette N

2016年6月17日

I truly enjoyed this class. Jonah is Contagious! I liked his message and his delivery. I liked his approach so much I looked for more of his classes. There's is a lot of great information in this course.

by Sumana M

2020年6月27日

Just one word for this awaesome course and speacially the Professor! Fabulous! Just loved it! Thank you Coursera and University of Pennsylvania Wharton for giving us an opportunity to learn this course.

by Christopher F

2019年9月30日

Great course with a lot of insightful information regarding the psychology behind marketing and branding. I enjoy the method of teaching in this course and the way that the information is communicated.

by Mai L

2018年8月22日

This course is very interesting, helpful and fit to most of people who are working with content, especially for those want to make your content effective to the target audience. I love this course. <3

by Lorrie C

2022年7月17日

Very good information and offered in a relatable manner. Disapointed that quizzes still weren't effective for audit users. Maybe have a quiz for just for audit users, such as 3-5 questions vs the 10.

by Marina K

2019年8月6日

This was an excellent course I really enjoyed.

Jonah is a very comprehensive tutor it helped me build a content strategy and a general framework.

Congratulations and thank you for the educational trip.

by Gargi C

2021年11月2日

Interesting course with 'sticky' content and relevant examples that heighten the understanding of the concepts. Enjoyed the course and hope to apply the principles in my job role. Highly recommend.

by Dwayne R A

2020年9月9日

Jonah Berger delivers "Viral Marketing and How to Craft Contagious Content" in a very smooth, comprehensive and engaging approach. Well done. Thank you for taking the time in producing this course.

by Ankit S

2020年5月15日

Great course with a lot of insights! The examples were such good ones that really helped understand why something works the way it does. Brilliant instructor who was engaging from start to finish.

by Anthony L

2020年5月14日

Exceptional course. Very engaging. Nice balance between lecture and practical examples of well executed marketing. Definitely worth the investment in time and money for marketing professionals.

by Svyatoslav A

2017年3月10日

Excellent course!

Nice manner of presentation, very clear, well designed without info overloading.

A lot of examples make it easier to remember the mail topics.

Thank you very much for this course!

by yonatan b

2021年8月29日

​I found this course extremely insightful. Covers both theory and practical examples of crafting contagious content. Highly recommend to anyone regardless of any pre-existing marketing knowledge

by Khanyisani K

2017年8月13日

This course was amazing. It was well delivered, engaging and mostly it made me learn about the psychological aspect of marketing that I wouldn't otherwise have known had I not taken this course.

by Isabel M

2016年3月2日

Really eye-opening, it explains the science behind human behavior on what makes things catch on. The content is easy to follow, and even if you're not an expert on marketing it's quite valuable.

by B M S M

2020年6月7日

This course was very intuitive. The instructor showed a lot of practical examples from the real-world that helped to understand the relevant knowledge. I'm really happy that I took this course.