Chevron Left
Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,434件の評価
745件のレビュー

コースについて

How does a good idea become a viable business opportunity? What is entrepreneurship and who fits the profile of an entrepreneur? This introductory course is designed to introduce you to the foundational concepts of entrepreneurship, including the definition of entrepreneurship, the profile of the entrepreneur, the difference between entrepreneurship and entrepreneurial management, and the role of venture creation in society. You’ll explore where technology entrepreneurship and impact entrepreneurship align and where they diverge, and you’ll learn proven techniques for identifying the opportunity, assessing the opportunity, hypothesis testing and creating a prototype. By the end of this course, you’ll know how to test, validate and prototype your idea, and also whether or not you fit the profile of an entrepreneur! You’ll also be ready to move on to the next phase of entrepreneurship in Entrepreneurship 2: Launching the Start-Up....

人気のレビュー

AG
2017年5月4日

'Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity' made me believe that i had all that one should know before starting up. I would recommend this course to all those looking to build the next big thing.

GG
2018年12月3日

Even as I had started with a fragmented idea about entrepreneurship, this course kind of helped to articulate and build a structure of thought process around it. Looking forward for the courses ahead.

フィルター:

Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity: 151 - 175 / 718 レビュー

by Anwar U H M

2018年10月4日

Absolutely a great course for beginners , even start ups with good knowledge of entrepreneurship will find this course useful. Highly recommended.

by Chetan S

2017年7月10日

Great course, A real Value addition for anyone who is thinking about starting an Entrepreneurial journey.

The Audio Interviews are great Value Adds

by David V

2018年9月25日

I learned a lot. I am going to start a business, but I'm glad I took this class first. In this class I learned how to avoid some costly mistakes!

by Franklin O F

2018年4月20日

it was very easy to follow the instructors. I also benefitted from the many examples throughout the courses. The delivery was clear and concise.

by Lawrence G R

2018年4月8日

The course provided a good mixture of lectures and real world examples, but I really enjoyed the interviews with actual entrepreneurs, priceless

by Zaid A

2020年3月29日

A very practical and interesting approach to finding opportunities and analysis. As a student, it provides sufficient knowledge for a beginner.

by Anais E

2018年5月29日

Fantastic course. It's the first one I'm really satisfied with. It's well explained and they give us concrete tools. Don't hesitate, go for it!

by Mehdi S

2016年10月21日

It is an amazing course. I had a startup a few years back and by listening to this course, I was wishing I knew these materials before I start.

by Angela V W

2016年4月10日

Amazing course! Even though I have already have a business degree I learned so much. Instructors are clear, concise and provide great examples.

by Peter D

2019年3月21日

Great Course for those seeking to get a firm understanding of what to consider when starting a business and how to reduce the risk of failure.

by Miguel S

2018年2月2日

This is my first run ay Coursera. I found this course to be insightful and well structured, and love the convenience of working at my own pace

by Natali W

2017年9月10日

Really enjoyed this course. The videos were very engaging and the content was highly valuable. Every aspiring entrepreneur should take this!

by Shiva K

2020年6月2日

Excellent course. The presenters were engaging. The content was well structured. There were many valuable insights shared along the way...

by Camilo S

2020年2月10日

Excellent introduction to entrepreneurship, really motives you to keep going, but also provides real tools to use right away in your journey.

by Viral P

2018年4月1日

It was an awesome experience of learning. I learnt many new thing. I am looking forward to complete all the courses in this specialization.

by Nicolás R

2020年5月27日

Great course! Full with examples and with a great multidisciplinary team. Just great! I've learned a lot and I'll continue learning more.

by Shafiur R B

2020年6月14日

A great course indeed. Got helped a lot by knowing about the ways of finding the proper opportunities and time for launching a business.

by George M

2020年4月5日

Excellent online tutoring and easy to learn interface. Brilliant Professors and simple to review logic and rationale. Overview is good.

by Michael M

2016年6月24日

Terrific real life examples and tools! Very helpful taking your idea and making it a real product and/or service. Well worth the $95.

by Thomas M

2020年4月28日

I leaned a lot. I adjusted the two sentenced pitch already on my website. The lessons are on a good tempo and the explanation is good!

by SAQLAIN S M

2019年12月5日

Wow, really outstanding the content of the course was truly helpful and genuine,and the way of explanation was outstanding great work.

by Xenofon M

2020年6月26日

A very well-versed introduction to entrepreneurship! The professors practice themselves the things they talk about. That says it all.

by Enrique

2017年1月5日

Excellent course, it gives you the best set of concepts, tools and strategies to search, analyze and develop a business opportunity.

by MD A

2017年6月28日

Excellent course! Recommend highly for budding entrepreneurs, product/service designers, developers, and marketing professionals.

by Siddarth J

2017年5月14日

Experiential learning. Every concept is explained using examples, which makes it simpler to grasp. Must do for every entrepreneur.