Chevron Left
Introduction to Corporate Finance に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Introduction to Corporate Finance の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
3,084件の評価
555件のレビュー

コースについて

This course provides a brief introduction to the fundamentals of finance, emphasizing their application to a wide variety of real-world situations spanning personal finance, corporate decision-making, and financial intermediation. Key concepts and applications include: time value of money, risk-return tradeoff, cost of capital, interest rates, retirement savings, mortgage financing, auto leasing, capital budgeting, asset valuation, discounted cash flow (DCF) analysis, net present value, internal rate of return, hurdle rate, payback period....

人気のレビュー

LL

Oct 22, 2016

The professor is very patient, he spends a lot of time making sense of the equations and the calculation process, which helps me comprehend the concepts and their application really a lot. Thank you!

KK

Jan 04, 2016

Having spent the most of my 20 year career full time in corporate finance i was pleasantly surprised to have new perspectives and takeaway points on key aspects on the subject. Highly recommended

フィルター:

Introduction to Corporate Finance: 1 - 25 / 537 レビュー

by Anuj J

Dec 11, 2015

Very nicely explains about the corporate finance terms...The way Prof. Roberts explains makes it so simple to understand!! I feel very satisfied to have taken this course!! All the best!!

by Rony H

Nov 25, 2018

It's a great introduction course! I finally learned the practicalities of different terms I have been encountering daily in my field of work. However, it would've been much more informative had their been more real-life practical exercises to solve! Also, I found the second part a bit confusing especially that I have limited knowledge in accounting terminologies. So, the student would find that part more relevant if they had some background knowledge in accounting.

But all in all, it was good course. Looking forward to advance my knowledge in finance in the future:)

by Damian A P

Dec 02, 2018

Great Course, thank you

by Jon Y Y

Jan 12, 2019

Great

by Ying Z (

Jan 13, 2019

An eye-opening course. I won't never even to calculate my money without thinking about the Time Value :)

by Saurabh K R

Jan 02, 2019

Very great course especially for those from Non Finance Background.

by Ricardo H

Feb 05, 2019

Been a long time

by Ishaku E

Jan 25, 2019

Beautifully Structured

by Rihem B

Feb 25, 2019

Very clear and easy to follow. The professor offers insightful yet simple examples to illustrate the concepts he is referring to. Absolutely amazing class for a beginner level.

by Iwona K

Mar 20, 2019

Overall, the course explained the main concepts very well. However, I found lecture 3 a bit confusing, especially the concepts of levered and unlevered cash flow.

by Emeric G

Feb 27, 2019

Great intro! Thank you.

by Darwin A

Mar 02, 2019

The professor Roberts is excelent, his explanations are awesome. Thanks a lot Professor Roberts and Wharton School

by shivank D

Mar 02, 2019

Very helpful Subject

by Satyendra K S

Mar 25, 2019

Course is well designed to help the candidates who want to gain an insight of corporate finance. It will build your basics, if you're a newbie. And the main part- "don't forget to check the discussion forum."

by Ivan S

Mar 26, 2019

Very straight forward lectures

by Christian J K

Mar 27, 2019

A useful introduction to corporate finance for those for whom numeracy is not their greatest strength.

by Marie J

Mar 28, 2019

Great content and relevant in my current leadership role.

by Walter A T

Mar 28, 2019

Great course!

by Daniel D

Mar 28, 2019

Very didact! It's very basic, but it really worth

by Can I

Mar 29, 2019

Incredibly simple explanations of Corporate Financial topics.

by HammadNaseer

Feb 10, 2019

one of the best course and really helpful as i am studying business administration

by Raheel Z

Jan 30, 2019

A Well managed course to dive in deep for Corporate Finance.

by Sonu D

Feb 01, 2019

Really nice course. Helped me to pass my class examination.

by Gong M

Feb 03, 2019

Very helpful and insightful.

by Amy W

Apr 01, 2019

Incredible introduction to the core concepts of Corporate Finance. Professor Roberts presents his information in understandable real-world examples, turning an exciting topic into a fun, wonderful few weeks of learning. This course, far more than many others, has helped develop my passion for finance, and grow a level of confidence and understanding in the field.