Chevron Left
Introduction to Corporate Finance に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Introduction to Corporate Finance の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
5,422件の評価

コースについて

This course provides a brief introduction to the fundamentals of finance, emphasizing their application to a wide variety of real-world situations spanning personal finance, corporate decision-making, and financial intermediation. Key concepts and applications include: time value of money, risk-return tradeoff, cost of capital, interest rates, retirement savings, mortgage financing, auto leasing, capital budgeting, asset valuation, discounted cash flow (DCF) analysis, net present value, internal rate of return, hurdle rate, payback period....

人気のレビュー

ZZ

2021年9月26日

An excellent course overall. I really enjoyed the learning experience and look forward to more courses from Wharton. Special thanks to professor Michael Roberts for providing great value in 1 course.

LL

2016年10月21日

The professor is very patient, he spends a lot of time making sense of the equations and the calculation process, which helps me comprehend the concepts and their application really a lot. Thank you!

フィルター:

Introduction to Corporate Finance: 226 - 250 / 1,082 レビュー

by LATEEF T

2020年4月1日

World class learning platform. Facilitator is outstanding, site is awesome and learning materials are learner friendly

by Aman M

2019年7月19日

Amazing course to recap what we do daily in our professional lives but with more precision and more clarity of thoughts

by Mona S

2017年3月8日

I'm learning so much! It helps me analyze and plan my own finances, and I'm sure this will be useful for future work!

by Rajat G

2020年5月30日

The basics were taught really well and the pace of the course was also kept such that it could be comprehended well.

by 杨佳微

2019年11月7日

Thanks for these lecture videos and reading materials, get to know some basic but useful terms and tools in Finance.

by Juan C C A

2018年3月26日

Fast and informative. Perhaps towards the end doing some work over the Tablet case would have been more instructive.

by Faig K

2017年11月20日

Excellent course, perfect professor! I liked his teaching style. Very informative and easy learning method.

Thank you

by Tatiana F

2016年10月2日

Up to now and from all that I have completed, this is the best and the most useful online course offered by Wharton!

by Devon P

2020年3月25日

I enjoyed the class very much! The lectures were engaging and the cousera software made it very easy to take notes.

by Aditya G

2018年8月15日

The course helped me understand decision making in finance world by widely considering topics like NPV, DCF and IRR

by Darwin A

2019年3月2日

The professor Roberts is excelent, his explanations are awesome. Thanks a lot Professor Roberts and Wharton School

by jeff

2017年2月3日

Well structured. Information is articulated in a very easy-to-understand way for someone even remotely interested.

by Brian H

2016年12月28日

Very easy to follow the lectures and the problem sets, but quality & challenging information that makes you think.

by Art M

2015年12月26日

Good background knowledge provided during the course. For anyone who is not a finance major this is a good course.

by Muhammad A H

2020年6月15日

GREAT COURSE especially the grading quizzes. This will make you think and you well after applying your learning.

by Patryk S

2020年1月18日

very good course. The first course where I really felt I am doing some real homework and being engaged. Great job

by J. M

2020年8月30日

So interesting and informative. The included spreadsheet with the tablet example is an awesome addition, thanks!

by nazanin m

2021年6月26日

definitely take this course- Professor Roberts is excellent! he makes finance very comprehensible and pragmatic

by Harsh M

2021年3月28日

I got to learn about corporate finance in this course thanks to coursera for providing this opportunity to me.

by John M

2015年12月23日

Good explanations of the theory, formulae. I wish we had spent more time on the complicated tablet spreadsheet.

by Tianyi P

2022年6月29日

This is a great course. The professor explains everything in detail, and I'm impressed by the modelling part!

by Braedan G

2020年4月17日

Awesome course with very clear and easy to follow examples and explanations of financial practices. Great job

by Moisés J A D

2018年4月30日

Excelente curso! El material está muy bien diseñado y los ejemplos están perfectos para comprender los temas.

by Derek L

2017年9月1日

Learned a lot and had a very valuable experience taking the introduction to Corporate Finance course. Thanks!

by Ilya S

2017年5月27日

thank you very much, it was very useful. I liked the way this course was organised, the lector was brilliant!