Chevron Left
Introduction to Corporate Finance に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Introduction to Corporate Finance の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
5,423件の評価

コースについて

This course provides a brief introduction to the fundamentals of finance, emphasizing their application to a wide variety of real-world situations spanning personal finance, corporate decision-making, and financial intermediation. Key concepts and applications include: time value of money, risk-return tradeoff, cost of capital, interest rates, retirement savings, mortgage financing, auto leasing, capital budgeting, asset valuation, discounted cash flow (DCF) analysis, net present value, internal rate of return, hurdle rate, payback period....

人気のレビュー

ZZ

2021年9月26日

An excellent course overall. I really enjoyed the learning experience and look forward to more courses from Wharton. Special thanks to professor Michael Roberts for providing great value in 1 course.

LL

2016年10月21日

The professor is very patient, he spends a lot of time making sense of the equations and the calculation process, which helps me comprehend the concepts and their application really a lot. Thank you!

フィルター:

Introduction to Corporate Finance: 251 - 275 / 1,082 レビュー

by Amit V J

2022年1月30日

A very good course for those who wants to learn about corporate finance cash flow analysis and finance field

by Saahil M

2018年2月22日

A fantastic insight into the fundamentals and applications of Corporate Finance. Would definitely recommend!

by Rodrigo E O G

2016年1月3日

Excellent approach to financial knowledge. I am very excited to continue getting more edcuated in this area.

by 张焱嘉

2015年12月31日

很好的引导你完成每一步学习,测验更是有挑战,喜欢这门课的设置和安排。Good to guide you step by step. The test is challenging. Enjoy the course.

by GERALDO M

2021年4月3日

This is a great course to learn more about corporate finance, excellent delivery to understand the concept.

by Yashraj P

2019年5月18日

The course provides a good insight into the world of corporate finance explaining basic concepts in detail.

by Dawei H

2016年2月7日

As an introductory course it is just perfect. Hope to see more deepened course on this topic in the future.

by Godfrey M

2016年1月22日

Excellent content and presentation, well researched

I watched the first 2 videos and they are just terrific

by Sherrie M

2020年7月12日

Enjoyed Professor Robert's teaching style which was clear and simple. Also, the recaps were very helpful.

by Bryan R

2020年2月7日

The professor did an excellent job taking his time where he needs to, also I really liked the lesson tips.

by Youssof O

2016年8月28日

Fantastic introductory course, should really be required for everyone. Excellent delivery with enthusiasm.

by Abhishek S D

2022年3月3日

Lucid language and in-depth explanations make life easier. Overall, a very good course for beginners....!

by Nguyệt L M

2021年2月20日

This course is very useful and great for me. It is clear and easy to understand. Recommend you to study.

by Ada ( H

2019年1月13日

An eye-opening course. I won't never even to calculate my money without thinking about the Time Value :)

by Bettye D

2018年11月19日

Great interactive materials, great professor, easy to digest subject matter and teaching style. Thanks!

by William D R F

2017年11月5日

I really like the methodology. It's a good way to get to know skills like the ones shown in this course.

by Elvin

2016年1月29日

An excellent course!

Thanks to Professor Roberts for this important, interesting and high quality course!

by Peter B

2022年4月4日

I am able to appreciate finance and how the organisations make critical decisions on project financing.

by LARE Y D

2016年5月2日

I really enjoyed learning with the Professor. Thanks for Wharton school for giving us this opportunity.

by Huynh M Q

2016年1月21日

Great course. It helps me a lot to understand the fundamental background of decision making in finance.

by Tabassum A

2020年6月12日

This course has been very helpful. All materials are provided properly. Instructions were really good.

by udi a

2020年5月17日

great course it could be helpful if except the final quiz in each chapter there was a practice session

by Samuel E

2019年11月9日

Excellent delivery, great analysis. The professor is unassuming and breaks topics into minute details.

by Christian J K

2019年3月26日

A useful introduction to corporate finance for those for whom numeracy is not their greatest strength.

by Ryan B

2020年5月22日

Great class. Initial classes were difficult, but the lessons made the last two courses much easier.