Chevron Left
财务会计概论(中文版) に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による 财务会计概论(中文版) の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
80件の評価
21件のレビュー

コースについて

学习必需的技术技能,从而掌握分析财务报表和披露财务信息用于财务分析的能力,并了解会计标准和高管层激励对财务报告流程的影响。学完本课程后,您将学会阅读三种最常见的财务报表:利润表、资产负债表和现金收支一览表。然后,您可以运用所学技能处理现实商务挑战,这也是沃顿商学院商务基础专项课程的组成部分。...

人気のレビュー

HH
2019年3月16日

Informative and well-organized. Helps a lot for a self leaner who is struggling with a Financial Modeling course.

WX
2019年4月21日

Excellent!Hopefully Prof. Brain Bushee can issue more courses in accounting in the future. He is so fantastic!

フィルター:

财务会计概论(中文版): 1 - 21 / 21 レビュー

by johnsimths

2018年10月17日

财务入门挺好的选择,一个不友好的就是作业做错没有答案分析,全靠自己阅读ppt理解重做

by Emily T

2016年11月30日

Professor is really thoughtful. Covers all of the questions that I have right after each part (with the help of the imaginary classmates). Really helpful. Love Professor's sense of humor. And I can see professor is a really experienced teacher in the accounting category.

by wei x

2019年4月22日

Excellent!Hopefully Prof. Brain Bushee can issue more courses in accounting in the future. He is so fantastic!

by LIU Y

2019年1月30日

impressed by the interesting way of presenting!

one small advice for the course is that, it is better to put the course name in English on the certificate, since all the videos and contents are in English, at lease for me I have learnt the course in English language. I feel like it is more worthy of getting an certificate both showing my English skill as well as the course learning capability.

by Li S

2017年8月21日

Very good course, even person like me who never have a accounting background knowledge can follow the course and learn a lot. Mr. Bushee is a very inspiring professor and have a lot of good ideas. My CF colleague was so supersized that i can raise difficult question to our business and have good understanding of accounting. But I know that's because of Mr. Bushee's course!

by 高俊宁

2016年10月5日

Fantastic course with humor knowledge learning journey~ Fully accepted this teaching model with lots of interaction and high quality post course exam.

by Hermin

2019年3月17日

Informative and well-organized. Helps a lot for a self leaner who is struggling with a Financial Modeling course.

by Weiyan W

2021年1月6日

This course is really lively and interesting. I was thankful to have learned a lot from this lesson.

by 刘峰

2018年12月25日

Excellent course!! Basic skill for accounting is exactly what I need to read report roughly.

by vivian w

2017年10月24日

Excellent course, helps me lot to understand the basic financle reports.

by Wenyang S

2016年11月29日

one of the best accounting courses I have ever taken!

by TAO Y

2017年8月1日

The course is quite good for beginners.

by xiaoyun l

2018年9月17日

老师教的非常棒,虚拟学生也很生动,希望听更多他的课

by 诸琰

2020年2月7日

Very helpful course!

by T.T

2016年11月27日

老师讲课思路非常清晰,课堂活泼有趣~

by Martin T

2016年12月24日

Wharton!

by Michael Y

2017年10月7日

由浅入深,很好

by 陳思伶

2019年9月25日

great!

by 沈聿琪

2016年7月20日

i

by yiwen y

2019年1月31日

英文版的有答案解释,中文版的却没有,虽然价格便宜了40刀左右

by WANG Y

2018年1月11日

It would be better if we can get the detailed answers about our exams.