Chevron Left
Introduction to Marketing に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Introduction to Marketing の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
11,606件の評価
2,258件のレビュー

コースについて

Taught by three of Wharton's top faculty in the marketing department, consistently ranked as the #1 marketing department in the world, this course covers three core topics in customer loyalty: branding, customer centricity, and practical, go-to-market strategies. You’ll learn key principles in - Branding: brand equity is one of the key elements of keeping customers in a dynamic world in which new startups are emerging constantly. - Customer centricity: not synonymous with customer service, customer centricity starts with customer focus and need-gathering. - Go-to-market strategies: understand the drivers that influence customers and see how these are implemented prior to making an investment. Complete this course as part of Wharton's Business Foundations Specialization, and you'll have the opportunity to take the Capstone Project and prepare a strategic analysis and proposed solution to a real business challenge from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal or to a challenge faced by your own company or organization. Wharton-trained staff will evaluate the top submissions, and leadership teams at Shazam and SnapDeal will review the highest scoring projects prepared for their companies....

人気のレビュー

AS

2021年4月29日

Learnt a lot of concepts in marketing that were hiding in plain sight. I want to thank all the professors who were part of making this course and Wharton online for making this accessible to everyone.

MK

2015年12月10日

Great! I am taking the course with almost no experience in this area. Really enjoyed this class and learned a lot. A lot of practical examples which helped me to understand all the parts. Thank you!

フィルター:

Introduction to Marketing: 326 - 350 / 2,236 レビュー

by Dorcas P

2019年9月1日

ME GUSTA BASTANTE ESTE CURSO, YA QUE PODEMOS APRENDER MAS, REALIZAR VARIAS TAREAS O CUESTIONARIOS PARA EJERCITAR NUESTRA MENTE Y SABER QUE FUE LO QUE APRENDIMOS...

YO APRENDÍ MUCHÍSIMO GRACIAS A ESTE CURSO.

by Alessio P

2017年11月11日

A lot of material presented clearly and very well. Great study material and references during the course.

Terrific value for money compared with similar online courses from other platforms and institutions.

by Christopher N

2017年3月29日

Great course that makes you aware of other ways to view/position a business from a marketing perspective. Has a strong emphasis on the current trend of promoting and operating a customer centric business.

by Hesham

2016年3月13日

I love it, but I wish an Arabic subtitle for they have poor English, and that's my mail if you want any help in ( promoting the course when you translate it into Arabic Language ) - heshammoh80@gmail.com -

by juweriyyah

2020年9月29日

From basics to getting master at it, this course has made my mind open to various virtues of business management. The case studies discussed here are very helpful to connect and think from various points.

by Belle L

2020年5月25日

Very informative and interesting!

I think the concept taught here is very practical. It is amazed me how many companies still suffering from the focus of mass instead of the most critical customer target.

by MARIA F M Y

2021年5月7日

Con este curso he conseguido una visión más amplia de cómo funciona el Marketing, la importancia de la marca, la psicología de las ventas. Me ha servido para entender mejor a mis compañeros de Marketing.

by Vanessa L

2021年3月22日

O curso de Introdução ao Marketing é o melhor que vi até hoje no mercado. É simples, mas é rico em conteúdo de qualidade, sem dúvidas valeu muito a pena e pude aprender muitos conceitos que não conhecia.

by Tabrez B

2020年9月17日

Enjoyed every aspect of the course which includes Tutors, Rich Contents, Subject depth, Presentation, Test Questions. The entire course made me think, ponder and relate to marketing elements. Good Job.

by Angel L K

2019年8月18日

Great Introduction to Marketing course taught by top Wharton School of University of Pennsylvania professors that I wouldn't have been able to experience without Coursera. I highly recommend this course.

by Abhijat S

2018年2月18日

The best lectures I have ever attended. One can have a deep understanding of Branding, Product & Customer centric market, marketing strategies , by attending this course. I am grateful to the Professors.

by Ning Z

2022年4月7日

I learned a lot, a lot more than 4Ps which would be expected from traditional marketing introduction course. this course includes strategic thinking as well as deeper, practical and up-to-date examples.

by Thảo Q N

2020年11月14日

This course gives me not only useful knowledge in Marketing but also inspiration to engage more in this field. I feel much more confident after learning this course and I'm ready to join the workforce.

by Kate D

2018年2月6日

This was an in depth view of modern marketing. It's helpful for those trying to stay ahead of the curve. I really enjoyed listening to the different professors and all the real life examples they gave.

by Amirabbas S

2016年6月8日

this is what i was exactly looking for. each part of it is like Gold Mine. through the course i found the best solutions for different clients and i guess it is not just foundation, it is more than it.

by Xavier P C

2021年4月12日

I really learned a lot of practical concepts about marketing. This course gave me strong foundations and updates to my carreer and business. Thank you so much for whta you teach through this platform.

by Manju K

2019年2月22日

if of all i want to take this opportunity to thank all my lecturer for their knowledge

and time they have give to me

thank you all

i really appreciate it i pray that i will do more to achieve my goal

by Michael A

2016年3月22日

This course was excellent - the professors were incredible as well as the subject material. I felt I learned a comparable amount from this short MOOC vs what I learned in some of my MBA courses!

Mike

by April K

2015年12月6日

I am really enjoying this course and the lessons are easy to follow. The instructor gives great examples to sum up each lesson and her explanations really hone in on what marketing actually entails.

by Cidália E

2021年12月28日

The course covers the foundations on Marketing. It was clear and well explained. Thank you to the three Professors to teach with so much excitement, it certainty made my experience more enjoyable.

by marco t

2017年2月1日

You can have a view on the basic points of a marketing strategy: simple, effective, complete. You can listen, learn and if you like convert ideas on direct actions. Knowledge for action it's true.

by Canberk T

2020年5月31日

This course gives the basic tools to understand marketing explicitly.All professors were great and fantastic,especially professor Fader which impressed me by its knowledge on customer analytics.

by samir s

2020年4月5日

loved the fact that the course was taught by 3 professors each giving an in depth analysis of their area of expertise. Great course content and looking forward to the rest of the specialization!

by Naveen S

2017年1月3日

An excellent exposure to the world of marketing. The material presented was relevant and up to date with real world examples. The presentation was lucid, easy to understand and most interesting.

by Devan R

2021年8月11日

I liked this course. It included both basic and advanced marketing concepts. Week 3 was kind of boring, and often impractical to real life, however. Still, there was some useful info in week 3.