Chevron Left
Use WordPress to Create a Blog for your Business に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Use WordPress to Create a Blog for your Business の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
779件の評価
163件のレビュー

コースについて

By the end of this project, you will create a blog site with a home page and initial blog post using a free content management system, WordPress. You will be able to create a business blog with the look and feel of a website complete with options for e-commerce plugins. You’ll have a virtual space to showcase your business with customers who want to stay connected....

人気のレビュー

DR

Sep 03, 2020

The create a blog course was really fascinating and informative. I learnt a great deal and I was able to set up my own blog. I would definitely recommend my friends to do courses with coursera .

AB

Aug 19, 2020

It's an excellent Guided Project which enables me to learn the basics of using WordPress. This is a great opportunity for me. Thank you for giving me a lot to learn from this!

フィルター:

Use WordPress to Create a Blog for your Business: 1 - 25 / 164 レビュー

by Partheepan

Apr 25, 2020

Very Useful

by MAKWANA A D

Jun 08, 2020

Amazing course And such a good Experience with hands on experience. Really good course If you don't know anything about How to make blog and website .. You're at right place.

by Rathmalgodage J U S

Jun 20, 2020

Recommend everyone to follow this course who are willing to know what WordPress is and how it works. Instructor have ability to tell everything a beginner needs.

by Shakeel R K

Apr 29, 2020

A well framed course to gather the basics of WordPress for the ones starting out fresh, without any prior knowledge. Concise, crisp and of much help.

by Sri l V

Apr 25, 2020

Finally I created my own blog site to share my thoughts through publishing content.Thank You coursera for this wonderful course

by Ekta S V

Jun 02, 2020

This is well designed course and very well narrated course. I would like to say thank you to Stacey Shanklin-Langford for her guidance. This will certainly give me confidence to start mu blog post. I would like to say huge thank you to the Coursera for their new platform that provides hands-on experience to learners.

by Panna D

Aug 02, 2020

This Course taught me all the basic need to create Site a for my blog. Instructor: Stacey Shanklin- Langford, did a well job for covering most of the important part in this course for the beginner level. Look forward to extent my knowledge with this course. Thanks to Coursera for this opportunity.

by Augusto F K L

Jul 11, 2020

Is a good course. Despite the teacher is a little slow sometimes, and the tool used is slow and uncomfortable, it could be better. The content and the explanation of the project is good, and helped me a lot with my own development and the development of that skill. I recommend for everyone!

by Jorge N

Jun 02, 2020

The course was just great. The content may need to actualize a little bit, the basics are the same though. I highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to create a Blog for their Business from scratch.

by Donna R

Sep 03, 2020

The create a blog course was really fascinating and informative. I learnt a great deal and I was able to set up my own blog. I would definitely recommend my friends to do courses with coursera .

by April M L B

Aug 19, 2020

It's an excellent Guided Project which enables me to learn the basics of using WordPress. This is a great opportunity for me. Thank you for giving me a lot to learn from this!

by Jomari W

Sep 24, 2020

This project was fun to do. The instructions were clear and easy so I learnt hands on and I now have the confidence to start my own digital journal. Thank you Coursera!

by WIJETHUNGA M K H B

Aug 08, 2020

Thanks for your course..♥

i am sri lanken.. ♥

i haven't money but my government library department and coursera organizing a schoolership programme. Thanks LOT ♥

by Lakshitha I

Aug 25, 2020

Easy guided project to start a new WordPress blog. you can easily learn how WordPress works and the basic structure of WordPress by following this course.

by suraj a

Jun 27, 2020

everything was right but i was not connected my to virtual desktop for long time . however this problem was solved later on when i dropped a message

by Gayathri T

Jul 03, 2020

Its easy to follow the instruction and good for beginner to understand basics of word press and how to create and edit and publish a blog. Thank you.

by Janine M S

Jun 06, 2020

It was a great experience, though having some technical issues with Rhyme, but the overall experience is great!

by Guruge L N

Jul 20, 2020

I Love this Course and I am very thankful for coursera Management and Instructors for do this great job.

by Valiren T

Jul 21, 2020

Had great fun while doing the project hope I can make my site more exciting. Thank you and more power!

by CHANDRASHEKHAR R

May 15, 2020

I learnt basic knowledge about to Use WordPress to Create a Blog for my Business . Thank you

by vishnu v

Sep 20, 2020

very good course to start the learning for create blog and make personal blog in wordpress.

by Azuma M

Jun 07, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed the guided project. The instruction process was easier through Rhyme.

by Shenal A

Aug 02, 2020

Got the idea of how to work with WordPress. This course is really helpful for beginners.

by Sahan H S

Jun 29, 2020

perfect course for gather basic knowledge of WordPress. No need any knowledge to start.

by Alfred A G

May 28, 2020

Highly recommended and easy to learn! Upgrade and have fun! Thank You Coursera Teams!