Chevron Left
Analyze Stock Data using R and Quantmod Package に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Analyze Stock Data using R and Quantmod Package の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
128件の評価
31件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to pull down Stock Data using the R quantmod package. You will also learn how to perform analytics and pass financial risk functions to the data. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

AV
2020年7月19日

An Excellent Introduction to the Quantmod Package, but could have been a bit more informative

A
2020年5月20日

It's a good course and good platform for new learners Who want to make career in stock market

フィルター:

Analyze Stock Data using R and Quantmod Package: 1 - 25 / 30 レビュー

by Cristina S H R

2020年6月13日

These guided projects only work if you are allowed more time until you finish the project completely.

I don´t care if most people would do it in 2 hours. But I only got 2/3 of the course. I didn´t get to the part of Sharpe´s ratio.

The time given for the course does not allow you to take notes. Moreover doing it virtually means that you don´t get to practice it in your own computer with your own R package. So you end up with an empty certificate, not having anything to be able to replicate what you learnt.

Moreover it is for beginners in R, but not for beginners in Finance. So the course leaves you with an emptiness in your learning.

If I had paid for learning in this project I would be furious!

by Juan M T

2020年7月1日

Little explanation on the functions of quantdl. The questions at the end refer to things not covered in detail in the course.

by Ayushmaan D V

2020年7月20日

An Excellent Introduction to the Quantmod Package, but could have been a bit more informative

by Raguram S

2020年6月1日

Great Course for Beginners to establish themselves

by Hafiz B

2020年6月2日

Rhyme interface is so confusing. Besides, when you're done with the last video, the system would automatically kick you out!

Anyway, the instructor is done very good job!! Thank you sir :)

by Chua R L

2020年8月17日

Instructor is awesome, easy to follow instruction. As a newbie of R-programming, I have taken 2 guided programs by instructor Chris. Felt that I understood very well what was taught. Very good for individuals in finance who wishes to be further exposed to the tools we can use for assessments. Highly highly recommended. He does go through the theory aspect as well, which helps beginners a lot too!!

by Roberto T V A

2020年7月1日

It was easy to learning but the last video I couldn´t see I hope that you fixe that. In general it´s a good practice course

by Abhish R

2020年5月21日

It's a good course and good platform for new learners Who want to make career in stock market

by Arijit C

2020年5月23日

It was great learning from you guys. Thanks for providing such valuable knowledge

by Anuj

2020年10月31日

Amazing Project for beginners who don't know anything about R.

by Marco U M L

2020年8月6日

Very recommended for the economics and finance students

by HARIKESH

2020年5月31日

this increase your programming skills.

by Georgina Á B

2021年2月28日

Excellent teacher and great content!

by ABHIRAM S

2020年6月23日

Great course for beginners like me.

by mayank p

2020年8月1日

excellent instructor

by Lalitkumar O

2020年9月27日

Very well explained

by Vinoth k J

2020年7月23日

good

by p s

2020年6月27日

Good

by Vajinepalli s s

2020年6月20日

nice

by vikas p

2020年6月7日

good

by Lucas B

2020年6月8日

I liked the course, I had no previous knowledge of R language, but it was easy to use it and learn how to manipulate stock data. The Rhyme platform does not allow me to review a past lesson once finished. I wanted to review a concept the instructor gave and I just can't.

by Meena M

2020年5月21日

Thank u to all

by Glenda M G

2020年7月27日

Very helpful!

by Sary B

2020年11月9日

Good course for introduction to Quantmod package. However, the limitation of time to watch videos is seriously flawed given that there is no pdf handout for material presented for reference. Also, it does not appear that the instructor is engaged in responding to student queries in the discussion forum!

by Gone S

2020年6月28日

Good Experiene. But, I couldn't open rhyme tool .