Chevron Left
Brand Marketing and SEO Tools using Wix に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Brand Marketing and SEO Tools using Wix の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
217件の評価
42件のレビュー

コースについて

In this project we are going to design a company brand using Wix’s website builder, branding and marketing tools, and their SEO (search engine optimization) tools. By the end of this project you will feel confident and capable in improving the strength of your company’s brand and your website’s search ability. Wix is a free website building platform that combines professional designs with easy to use editing features. In addition to their website building capabilities, Wix can also help you build your brand through a wide variety of helpful marketing tools included on their platform. Whether you’re designing a logo or business cards, trying to send out fun and informative emails, or trying to create posts for social media, Wix can do it all. Wix even has a number of search engine optimization (SEO) tools which can help you increase your website’s visibility on web search engines. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

EB
2020年8月9日

I recommend this guided project to all of you guys! If you're interested in doing a website or improving your business/company, well, this guided project is suitable for you! Don't miss the chance!

NN
2020年9月3日

In my point of view, it was very practical course which was highly needed. Except theories the course has been outstanding along with the instructor who was very craft during entire course.

フィルター:

Brand Marketing and SEO Tools using Wix: 1 - 25 / 44 レビュー

by Md. A I

2020年7月20日

Short, concise but really helpful. Thank you!

by RAVI P

2021年6月23日

I have created my own website in 2 hours, Instructions are easy to follow while working on website. Thanks for creating this guided project.

by EKTA A

2020年11月28日

I have a different perspective. Wix can also use for creating for own personal brand profile on the Wix website to showcase. How different you are from others while putting your academics, projects, interest, hobby, or sharing your area of interest in a holistic approach. This course will guide you fruitfully in understanding how to market your profile by using SEO tools using Wix.

by Laurie G

2020年11月9日

I have been trying to create a website for 3 years. This took less than 2 days (with work, interruptions, etc.)! Best course ever! I am the least technical person and I can literally do everything in this course. It's terrifying for someone like me, but works!

by Fabio A J

2020年12月7日

I highly recommend this guided project to all of you! If you're interested in improving your skill in web design for yourself or your business/company, well, this guided project is very much suitable for you! I also commend the instructor's way of teaching.

by Precilla E B

2020年12月4日

The instructions and tips provided on the course are very straightforward and easy to follow or I must say that the instructor (Abby) made it easy. She's able to explain it very well to match a beginner's level of understanding.

by Ankit D I

2020年8月18日

It was the best course to understand and learn wix tool to create Logo, Social post, social video and SEO for marketing.the instructor was very good and she explained the project in detail. I loved it. Thankyou

by ELSHERE A E B

2020年8月10日

I recommend this guided project to all of you guys! If you're interested in doing a website or improving your business/company, well, this guided project is suitable for you! Don't miss the chance!

by NOMAN

2020年9月4日

In my point of view, it was very practical course which was highly needed. Except theories the course has been outstanding along with the instructor who was very craft during entire course.

by Bensen A

2020年8月31日

Clear and Crisp explanations. All important points are covered properly. Excellent work by the instructor, Abby. Highly recommend this course and other courses by Abby Saey.

by Evette R

2021年1月14日

Abby Saey was a great instructor. A lot of information which was great, but was not enough time if you are a beginner.

by Cass D

2021年6月18日

The course is easy and straight forward. It is best to learn while doing, the instructions stick in the mind.

by Marcos A N F

2020年8月5日

Very good content. I recommend to those who wants to learn how to use this tool in their companies/projects.

by ANANDITA T

2020年8月2日

Great opportunity to learn and apply the skills using WIX tools for brand marketing.

by Vincent B

2021年10月13日

A lot of great tools to upload a website , with out Knowing code

by SAJIDUL H

2021年3月30日

perfect i learned brand marketing & SEO from here

by SYED M W

2020年7月21日

outstanding guidance from instructor.

by Rosalyn A S

2020年11月4日

Thanks! Really easy to follow.

by Koffi P - S

2020年7月22日

TRES BIEN DANS LA FORMATION

by MD. T I

2020年10月12日

Very nice and informative

by Tushar S

2020年10月16日

Very interesting course.

by MOHAMMED N A

2020年9月22日

it was a good learning

by BARBOZA U

2020年7月24日

Great guided project.

by Dipen B

2020年10月12日

Very useful course

by NANDHIDHA S

2020年9月21日

Great session