Chevron Left
Build Your First React Website に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Build Your First React Website の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
306件の評価

コースについて

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will gain hands-on experience with one of the hottest web development framework, React. If you have some experience with HTML, CSS, JavaScript and want to start developing with React, this course is for you! By the end of this course You will understand the fundamental of React and be able to create and build a website with React with ease....

人気のレビュー

UU

2020年12月30日

Very practical and insightful course that provides you with everything you need to know to build a basic React Website. From here, you have many places you can take and remix the project.

RC

2020年6月26日

good overview, however I think the course should be at least two hours to have time to explain more about React and how to start from scratch a React website.

フィルター:

Build Your First React Website: 26 - 50 / 62 レビュー

by Syed D S

2020年8月8日

awesome great way to polish your skills

by Ulysses D R

2021年7月30日

Another great course by Harrison Kong.

by Mark G

2020年10月13日

Well designed and great presentation

by Oscar G H

2022年3月29日

V​ery good overview of React.

by Eduardo A C C

2020年9月14日

Buena introducción a react

by Md R H

2020年7月13日

Awsome for the beginner

by Ramez

2020年8月21日

Good for beginners

by Nirvana C

2020年11月27日

nice explanation

by JUAN P M

2020年8月18日

EXCELLENT COURSE

by Edward S W

2020年12月24日

Good course!

by BENJAMIN T

2020年12月1日

Fantastic!

by TOMMY W

2020年7月11日

very nice.

by Aing e

2020年9月23日

very nice

by Kevin P M M

2020年7月9日

Excelent

by tale p

2020年6月28日

good

by Puneeth 4

2020年7月28日

Gg

by Angel M

2020年11月17日

The information is good, the instructor is good. The Rhyme platform to code along is horrible. Hope Coursera would fix it or do away with it and let everyone code in their own editors and watch regular videos in regular browser windows.

by Leonid O S

2021年9月1日

I wasn't able to see the answer options for two questions, #4 and #7 (I am on Linux/Ubuntu 18.04; both Chrome and Firefox fail). Instead I see the same vertical bar under each option. Web development, huh? ;)

by Maximiliano E

2022年1月23日

Its a nice course to begin with react, the only downside is that the machine ready to be used to practice, has an outdated version of node, so i had to update it first, to follow the course.

by Joel A S V

2020年6月26日

Have some issues writing some characters like a semicolon, this just keep messing my time and have to pause videos longer that i wanted, duplicating the time of the course

by Anchal T

2020年8月3日

It was nice. I knew basic html,CSS, JS . I wanted to learn something new so this acted as a headstart . I hope I will improve in future.

by Sukhamjot S

2020年7月17日

A good "GUIDED" project.

Helps you understand what React is and its fundamentals.

Gives a good start to a very vast Development journey.

by RISHABH R

2020年7月23日

its a good project for beginners who just know about the basics of html and js and want to try something for a beginner project.

by Amanullah S

2020年8月28日

First experience with the guided project. Satisfied with the instructor and the content of the course.

by Kazi J M ,

2020年7月12日

As a beginner the course was comfortable. Hope to learn more about the theoretical methodologies.