Chevron Left
Introduction to Networks and Cisco Devices に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Introduction to Networks and Cisco Devices の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
195件の評価

コースについて

In this 2-hours guided project, you will identify different components such as end devices, intermediary devices, and connection media and simulate network topologies in the Packet Tracer, manage Cisco network devices using telnet, SSH, and Console connections, and secure access to Cisco devices using passwords and password encryption services. By the end of this project, you will be able to use the Packet Tracer to create network topologies that are like the one you’re seeing on the screen, connect to network devices using telnet, SSH, and Console, and manage basic security settings on Cisco devices. This project is one of a kind because it teaches foundational computer network skills to learners from a variety of experience levels using entirely simulated experience. In this project, learners will acquire what they need in simulation environments as if they were working on real devices....

人気のレビュー

MG

2021年9月29日

i learned a lot from this course although it is like a revision to me but i grab a lot of new things and how to configure networks and cisco devices, thanks.

TT

2022年7月6日

Special thanks to the Instructor for this amazing course. ITs a better websites for everyone's future career.

Regards ,

Tana Junior Peniamina Tana

フィルター:

Introduction to Networks and Cisco Devices: 1 - 25 / 50 レビュー

by Raj G

2021年2月19日

I took all associated CCNA courses 1.1 - 1.6. This course is a bare bones approach to entering some simple Cisco commands in a simulation environment. The instructor does not provide much background regarding the commands you are entering and just goes through each task like a drone. I was expecting a lot more from this type of Guided Project. As a student I was never challenged to use the commands I learned to create anything new. The quiz after each section was too simple and only tested memorization of the Cisco commands and not any meaningful application. Also the Guided Project, which shows the instructor video and a cloud desktop kept switching to Full Screen with the Video when I was trying to enter commands on my cloud desktop. Every minute I had to undo this full screen video mode to be able to enter commands on my cloud desktop again. This was very irritating, taking away from the experience of following along with the teacher. The instructor needs to overhaul this course and put more heart into creating a set of videos and instructions that a student can truly learn something from. I feel like I learned nothing at the end of this course other than a few simple Cisco commands. The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking from Google is a much better course to take.

by soniya k

2021年6月22日

Great fro beginners , I have worked with cisco packet tracer for some time , still it was great to have a little bit of extra knowledge

by Godwill A

2021年3月18日

I gained more understanding with the help of your tutorials than I was thought in school. Thank you

by Muhammad A G

2021年9月30日

i learned a lot from this course although it is like a revision to me but i grab a lot of new things and how to configure networks and cisco devices, thanks.

by Subhasmita P

2020年11月5日

very healthy projrct for star a networking project

by Karagkiozidou E

2020年12月13日

Very attractive to attend to!

by Kalash M S

2021年1月31日

الكورس كتيرر مفيد

by Uly K

2021年6月23日

This whole course is a JOKE!!!!!! What a shame...

by Tana J P T

2022年7月6日

Special thanks to the Instructor for this amazing course. ITs a better websites for everyone's future career.

Regards ,

Tana Junior Peniamina Tana

by Bobby J

2021年4月21日

A great introduction for anyone without computer skills, also to get a grasp of Cisco Networking.

by JOSEPH B

2020年11月22日

This course is very helpful if you want hands-on skills on cisco devices using the packet tracer

by Preammie P

2021年5月29日

It's good overview about networking concept and tools. Brief version.

by Ramin a

2022年5月30日

e​xcellent way to learn and get certificate with a reasonable price

by MALDONADO P M R

2021年6月23日

e​xcelente curso y muy buena la explicacion del instructor

by Igor N

2021年10月8日

Great intro to Cisco networking even for beginners!

by Mohammad T

2022年3月5日

A great course with a lot of valuable information.

by Jeremy S

2021年8月10日

G​ood, short course about Cisco CLI commands

by Nabil A

2022年6月5日

Great class for cisco beginner!

by ECYT

2021年12月29日

Very clear and practical!

by Prishnee D

2022年8月5日

Very Interesting Course

by Altaher M

2021年11月19日

really useful material

by JONATHAN S

2021年2月24日

Fun and informative.

by Mohammad H

2021年10月18日

i​t's very usefull

by christopher

2021年6月22日

Excellent Course

by P V R

2021年8月25日

very satisfied