Chevron Left
Create a text adventure game with Ink に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Create a text adventure game with Ink の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
37件の評価
8件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to develop a text adventure game with Ink, the fundamentals of this narrative scripting language, creating dynamic content for a fully interactive text-based adventure with illustrations. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

BP
2020年8月23日

Learning new skills is good but learning new hobby is part of life. This course is one of them which allows you to learn new hobby which can ultimately turn into passion and much further.

JA
2020年11月1日

I never thought it can be so easy to get started with storytelling and ink. This course provided me with the tools to understand and be able to implement what I learned immediately.

フィルター:

Create a text adventure game with Ink: 1 - 8 / 8 レビュー

by Hawra F A

2020年9月1日

A very good basic tutorial on how to use Inkle. Recommended for people who don't do well with reading instructions and need video. Subtitles still need to be improved, so not recommended if subtitles will be your main method of learning unless they're fixed of course :)

by Bhavesh R P

2020年8月24日

Learning new skills is good but learning new hobby is part of life. This course is one of them which allows you to learn new hobby which can ultimately turn into passion and much further.

by Jad A

2020年11月2日

I never thought it can be so easy to get started with storytelling and ink. This course provided me with the tools to understand and be able to implement what I learned immediately.

by Francisco J A D

2021年1月4日

Thank you for this course!

by Cristián R M O

2020年11月7日

Awsome! So fun and useful!

by Gibin N

2020年10月6日

Good teaching

by ELIZABETH M G

2020年7月30日

Muy buena explicación, sencillo, rápido. Siempre me interesaron las historias interactivas, esto funciona perfecto como una introducción para todo un mundo de posibilidades. Gracias!!

by S. M N Z

2020年7月21日

Very poor audio quality. Difficult to understand as non-English person.