Chevron Left
Create Customer Support Data with Google Sheets に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Create Customer Support Data with Google Sheets の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
328件の評価
60件のレビュー

コースについて

By the end of this project, you will create a Google Sheet that transforms a business’s raw customer support data into a useful data set that provides the business with an overview of past support requirements. You will be able to determine which areas of the business are exceeding standards and which departments are performing below standard. This course will include an introduction to Google Sheets, how to leverage formulas, how to link multiple tabs, and how to utilize Google Sheets to determine if support is being provided within the required levels of service. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

CM
2020年12月23日

This is a perfect course for beginners who wants to learn Customer Support Data with Google Sheets. It helps me a lot because for sure I can use this for my future employment.

S
2020年5月25日

It helps me to learn new skills. I am very happy to take this project. I hope it will help to work in the company in future.

フィルター:

Create Customer Support Data with Google Sheets: 1 - 25 / 61 レビュー

by Ravikanth V K

2021年2月15日

Perfect beginner course, learn Customer Support Data analytics using Google Sheets. Teaches good skills which I am confident of using, and also do research work or analysis of any type of survey data. I recommend this course to all the beginners.

by Tshewang J T

2020年9月11日

This course taught me great skills with which I feel confident to work or do research work or analysis of any type of survey data. I recommend this course all the people who wants to become someone form no one.

by Sebastian J

2020年5月30日

Fantastic course for those who are new to Google sheets and also for those who use Google sheets but weren't aware of really neat tricks and formulas which can help increase speed and efficiency of your work.

by Iin K

2021年11月4日

Instructor explains the lesson in an easy way to understand even for me whose english listening skill is so bad. I hope english subtitle is available for every class. Thank you for sharing knowledge.

by CLYNDEL M

2020年12月24日

This is a perfect course for beginners who wants to learn Customer Support Data with Google Sheets. It helps me a lot because for sure I can use this for my future employment.

by Suraiya Y J

2020年5月26日

It helps me to learn new skills. I am very happy to take this project. I hope it will help to work in the company in future.

by Johnson A M

2020年6月27日

Very nicely and beautifully explained. This is a much needed course for my present job. Thank you so much, Melissa.

by RAVI P

2021年5月23日

This course is very helpful for Beginners. Thank you for creating this helpful Guided Project.

by Kamilah N

2020年8月1日

Very easy to follow the instructions. Enough time was given to complete the deliverables.

by Sarah A O

2020年9月15日

Enjoyed every bit of this project. Highly practical and insightful.

by ABUBAKAR S

2021年6月6日

Thanks to the team Coursera and the lecturer i have learned a lot

by Fawole D O

2020年9月5日

It was so educative and the instructor made it all easy.

by Abdulloh X

2020年8月29日

I just loved it! Thank you, dear instructor!

by Zyanya S V C

2020年11月3日

Great way to start using Google Sheets!

by Shera R F

2020年6月26日

its helpul, and give some good insight

by Aziza

2020年7月26日

very helpful & I would use it a lot

by Weasly D G

2020年10月15日

Great job! Keep up the good work.

by Sri N R K

2020年5月25日

very helpful for administrators

by MS. S S

2020年5月23日

Thanks alot for Awarded me!!

by GAURAV S

2020年4月9日

ideal teaching methodologies

by RITHEESH V V

2020年7月16日

Excellent & Looking Forward

by Jal L

2020年7月2日

relevant to my present work

by Abhishek P G

2020年5月31日

interesting topic well done

by Sarah N S

2021年4月2日

Instructor was excellent.

by Melissa N G

2020年6月29日

Very helpful. Thank you.