Chevron Left
Create and Design Digital Products using Canva に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Create and Design Digital Products using Canva の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
328件の評価
64件のレビュー

コースについて

By the end of this course, you will create templates for digital products that you can sell in the marketplace using Canva. You will be able to incorporate a color scheme, images, and other design elements for aesthetically pleasing and sellable products. This course will include intermediate to advanced level skills using the free version of Canva. Creating high-quality digital products is the perfect way to showcase your design expertise and build a business without a large investment. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

MS

2021年6月12日

is a best one for people who want to know from beginning.It willl give a clear idea of crating one design and using the canvas in good posibile way.

KA

2022年5月4日

Every step of the project was easy to replicate and follow. An amazing teacher, clear voice and easy to understand terms.

フィルター:

Create and Design Digital Products using Canva: 1 - 25 / 66 レビュー

by Grace E

2022年4月10日

This course made me find out that I have interest and creativity in design at large. Whether product design, graphic design, book design or logo design. This course also helped me to improve my skills and create some projects to add to my portfolio.

by Cesar T C

2022年1月7日

If you want to get new design skills and simply using a free tool, this is a good place to start. After this course, your creativity is the limit, even if you use your new learning to make nice things for you or your family and friends.

by Coral A

2020年9月1日

Great way to work on the project while following the instructions without having to use a second monitor. I like that the video pauses while you are on a different tab so you don't have to remember to pause the video manually.

by Esmeralda F

2021年1月10日

Non only will you learn to create an design your own digital products but you will also undrestand the way that you can protect your original designs, using the watermark you like!

by education t

2021年6月13日

is a best one for people who want to know from beginning.It willl give a clear idea of crating one design and using the canvas in good posibile way.

by Ruth F

2021年9月9日

This guided project gave me ideas on what I can do more in Canva, and how I can use it as a medium in starting an online design business.

by Andra C

2021年10月4日

Great course! Straight to the point and very useful in teaching students how to use Canva trough the learning-by-doing method.

by Kazeem B A

2022年5月5日

Every step of the project was easy to replicate and follow. An amazing teacher, clear voice and easy to understand terms.

by Leila M

2021年1月28日

It was very easy to follow and it is the first time when I created something simple and stylish! Thanks for this project!

by ANISA N R

2021年3月6日

I think this project network is fun to be able to put into practice what the instructor teaches. Thank you Coursera.

by Nancy C M M

2021年2月6日

I did not know how to protect my designs, and now I learn how to create beautiful things in canva using watermarks.

by Uno t E

2020年11月10日

One of the easiest project to follow. The instructor was very clear and precise! I would love to study more!

by PHAM V S

2021年8月11日

Love this course! I learnt sth new which support much for my in my current job. Thank you so much Stacey.

by Leontine K

2022年1月30日

teacher uses canva and show step by step what to do . very easy teacher. I will take all her courses

by Soeli F

2022年5月14日

e​xellent step-by-step instrtuctions. Thank you for your great work!

S​oeli Fortuna

by Arwa R

2020年12月14日

It was perfectly explained and guided. Thanks a lot

Wish to enroll in more of them.

by Mustafa A

2021年4月20日

I learn from this course I make my page on Facebook

www.facebook.com.mysalesways

by Siti N B O

2020年10月26日

Very easy to learn on how to create and design digital products by using Canva.

by Phạm M H

2021年9月5日

I love a piece of valuable information that you have brought to learners.

by Mark A M

2021年5月30日

It's great! I've earned my first certificate in coursera, thanks to this.

by Annu S

2021年7月30日

thats very intersted way to learning view. thaning you

by LEE, Y

2021年10月24日

T​his course is explained in a clear and simple way!

by Anne D

2021年2月15日

Basis skills learned - now to go practice! Thanks.

by Martina K

2021年9月2日

fast and simple.. very easy to learn. thank you.

by Gaurav N

2021年5月22日

very nice . now im ready to do much better