Chevron Left
Creating Interactive Learning Videos with Edpuzzle に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Creating Interactive Learning Videos with Edpuzzle の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
104件の評価
26件のレビュー

コースについて

By the end of this project, you will be ready to use Edpuzzle to make video learning content more interactive to improve student learning. Technology plays an ever-increasing role in education, both in the classroom and when moving to online learning. With Edpuzzle, you will begin with videos they have created or found on YouTube, Khan Academy, and other websites. You can then adjust the length, add your own narration, and add comprehension checks to ensure that your videos are not just being watched - they are effective instructional tools. If you are looking for ways to improve your flipped classroom, hybrid learning, or online learning environment, Edpuzzle is an essential tool to add to your Teacher’s Toolkit. *You will need a free Edpuzzle account for this project....

人気のレビュー

KO
2020年11月5日

A useful tool for teaching. However, the split-screen did not make learning any more easy as the response on my end was too slow. Nevertheless, that is not going to be the case when you teach kids.

TQ
2021年8月12日

Very helpful for teachers who want to outsource their tasks easily and make their sessions interactive.

フィルター:

Creating Interactive Learning Videos with Edpuzzle: 1 - 25 / 27 レビュー

by Nirav N

2020年9月16日

Tutor was awesome. Really I got my doubts clear in easy way.

by Katherine O

2020年11月6日

A useful tool for teaching. However, the split-screen did not make learning any more easy as the response on my end was too slow. Nevertheless, that is not going to be the case when you teach kids.

by Taib S Q

2021年8月13日

V​ery helpful for teachers who want to outsource their tasks easily and make their sessions interactive.

by ARMAN L

2020年9月30日

best teaching materials to help a student nurture their brains through interactive video lesson

by SHIENNA M A

2021年5月24日

This guided project is very instructional. It can definitely aid teachers in teaching online.

by Chanese J

2021年10月26日

I really enjoyed this course. I am excited to use what I have learned with my students.

by Asma K

2020年10月2日

This was the most amazing course, Instructor explained things very carefully.

by Nelson W

2020年10月27日

Simple yet very helpful especially when you are going to teach students.

by Nicolás S C R

2020年10月16日

La información brindada es la justa y necesaria. Muy buena instructora.

by Dodi S

2021年3月22日

I love this project! Thanks to the course designer and instructor.

by WC D K

2021年8月19日

Excellent example for creating interactive videos for learning.

by Hazem H A A A

2020年10月9日

Amazing tool for online learning. Great instructor too.

by Echo

2021年3月16日

Clear and straight to the point. Very easy to learn.

by Samah E S M M

2021年6月18日

easy and simple explanation

by Maria B

2021年2月22日

Claro y muy bien moderado.

by Heri H

2021年9月15日

the goods aplication

by S V S o S

2021年3月19日

informative guidance

by Analyn B

2020年11月26日

Thank you so much!

by Gkn L

2021年9月23日

it was amazing

by Kimberly Y

2021年11月18日

Thank you!

by 1805179

2021年1月20日

Thank you

by Nishith R R

2021年6月20日

Nice

by sampatrao B M

2020年12月21日

yes

by Jonathan C

2020年12月9日

En general es un muy buen proyecto guiado. Me encanta la modalidad de doble pantalla, donde tienes una computadora virtual donde hacer lo mismo que lo que estás viendo en el video. Sugiero sin embargo un monitor de buena resolución para aprovecharse de esta ventaja.

En algunas partes, la profesora parece sorprenderse con mensajes en pantalla o cosas que no puede hacer. Sería más profesional haber quitado esas partes del video de la grabación.

by Susanne M

2021年10月14日

I​t was quick and easy to understand.

H​owever, the interface of the website looks different and has different access to videos from outside of North America and thus, I couldn't follow each step.