Chevron Left
Image Data Augmentation with Keras に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Image Data Augmentation with Keras の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
441件の評価
70件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 1.5-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to apply image data augmentation in Keras. We are going to focus on using the ImageDataGenerator class from Keras’ image preprocessing package, and will take a look at a variety of options available in this class for data augmentation and data normalization. Since this is a practical, project-based course, you will need to prior experience with Python programming, convolutional neural networks, and Keras with a TensorFlow backend. Data augmentation is a technique used to create more examples, artificially, from an existing dataset. This is useful if your dataset is small and you want to increase the number of examples. Data augmentation can often solve over-fitting so that your model generalizes well after training. For images, a variety of augmentation can be applied to increase the number of examples. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

AQ
2021年11月22日

The instructor, Amit Yadav, is very clear in his instruction and provide great explanation on his model building, and compiling. Definitely a great course to get some deep learning skills.

SJ
2020年4月17日

Perfect course for beginners, requires very little base to start. Highly recommend it, certainly worth the time. Do look into convolutional neural network briefly before you start.

フィルター:

Image Data Augmentation with Keras: 1 - 25 / 70 レビュー

by ANURAG A J

2020年6月10日

Learnt a new and very useful skill of image data augmentation

by HARSHAL V S

2020年6月9日

Excellent Thank you for give me skill

by Yaron K

2021年4月17日

Detailed example of how to do Data Augmentation with Keras. The complete notebook is included in the resource section of the project - so you can download it and run it on the platform of your choosing while listening to the lecturer in full screen (I find the fonts in split screen Rhyme/lecture to be too small, and having to all the time enlarge one split screen or the other - inconvenient).

by Adam Q

2021年11月22日

T​he instructor, Amit Yadav, is very clear in his instruction and provide great explanation on his model building, and compiling. Definitely a great course to get some deep learning skills.

by Sebastian J

2020年4月18日

Perfect course for beginners, requires very little base to start. Highly recommend it, certainly worth the time. Do look into convolutional neural network briefly before you start.

by RUDRA P D

2020年6月14日

Amit sir has explained all the necessary concepts very briefly, But what I feel is someone need to have some knowledge regarding the working principles of CNN to opt this project.

by Jaisil R D

2020年5月29日

Its really amazing. The project guide was really amazing. He was explaning clearly with good pause such that I generated new ideas necessary ideas needed for my future goals!!

by Mohith S V C

2020年5月29日

A great course for beginners getting into the underlying concepts just enough and not go very deep yet be very clear with the explanation. why we are doing what we are doing.

by Gangappa M

2020年6月10日

This guided project approach has helped me a lot recollect the and streamline of my concepts in the real projects. Thank you a lot for giving me this good opportunity.

by Khair M M

2020年5月14日

This guided project helped me to learn and understand the importance of data augmentation and the complete process. It was very interesting and hands on experience.

by Hashan M

2020年4月22日

Really enjoyable and satisfied with the instructor and the course content and course materials as well.

by Grace G N B

2020年7月9日

Thanks Coursera and special thanks to our mentor Amit Yadav .Thats's really been a great project

by PIYUSH K S

2020年6月30日

i was working with dataset with very few example this will probably work.

by GLADSON V C

2020年5月5日

such a great platform to study a whole new field of argumentation.

by Ishaya J A

2020年6月30日

It was educative i really learn a lot about data augmentation

by Grace J

2020年5月3日

An excellent course, Mr. Amit Yadav explains very well.

by Dr. R K G

2020年5月14日

This course transfer learning in a simple steps.

by Jahnavi M

2020年8月3日

Informative, Useful and Involving!!!!!

by Bindhu b T

2020年4月21日

In short period of time I learnt more.

by Deleted A

2020年6月6日

It's really helpful to me..tqs a lot

by Sagar R

2020年5月19日

I was very gradfully for this study

by Dipan S

2020年8月4日

A neat course . I am satisfied

by MUKIND S N

2020年6月9日

I understand data argumentg

by Mayank S

2020年5月9日

Thanks sir well taught.

by Anna S

2020年5月9日

It was good experience