Chevron Left
Develop a Company Website with Wix に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Develop a Company Website with Wix の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
856件の評価
210件のレビュー

コースについて

By the end of this project, you will create a high-quality website with Wix. Wix is a free program that helps you design and build your own personalized website. This project will teach you how to maximize the design features of Wix to create a business website. Wix can help you to create a professional website to highlight your company’s brand, mission, and products/services. A strong online presence can help to solidify a company’s brand, attract new customers, and provide important information to the public. This project will walk you through the website development process with Wix from start to finish. From creating an account to launching your website, this project will cover it and get you on your way to better managing your company’s online presence and brand! Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

IJ

2021年8月22日

Am so glad that I manage t complete my first course of creating a website with Wix. Thanks to the instructor she was clear had great explanation. Am looking forward to pursue my career with Coursera

AO

2021年12月5日

it is a great privilege to have gotten this knowledge through coursera, and this can actually help most of the people that venture into it an will actually see a good outcome from it.

フィルター:

Develop a Company Website with Wix: 1 - 25 / 223 レビュー

by Wajahat R B

2021年2月25日

A perfect course for someone who wants to create a website for their company in less than a week. Short, easy and to the point. Highly recommended!

by Mustafa A

2020年10月13日

So Excellent Nice 1st like and comment yesss n view stay connected always. Nice vedio big like👍🔔🔔🔔Done I hope you come back🥰🥰 👍👍👍👍❤️ 💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺💜💖🌹🍃💞💝🌱🌷💐💕🌿🌱💓 Make Social Media pages Like FaceBook , Instagram , Twitter that we invite more Friends for like ur page and Grow Up. 👍👍👍❤️💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺💜💖🌹🍃💞💝🌱🌷💐💕🌿🌱💓

YouTube : https://bit.ly/2PBEung

by Ναταλία Χ

2020年12月15日

Amazing course, very well guided. I really liked and found useful the cloud desktop as a tool. The instructor sounds calm, clear on the instructions. I will choose her as my instructor, as well as the guided projects again in the future. Thank you, be safe! Love and peace!

by Ibrahim s

2021年8月23日

Am so glad that I manage t complete my first course of creating a website with Wix. Thanks to the instructor she was clear had great explanation. Am looking forward to pursue my career with Coursera

by Bensen A

2020年8月31日

Neat and Crisp explanations. Every topic is neatly covered. Properly organised. Amazing Instructor. Highly recommend this course, and other courses by this instructor, Abby Saey.

by Nikhil K

2020年10月26日

Good course. Due to work i spreaded it, but I suggest take 2 hours off on a day to complete it

by HARSHILCHAND A T

2020年6月27日

Thank you Abby ma'am to established such wonderful and short learning platform.

by Daisy D

2020年11月18日

Wix underwent some upgrades when I took the course, so some of the steps were different. However the differences were just minimal and I was able to learn and follow the video.

by Ankita S

2020年11月12日

I wanted to take a deeper dive into how could I get more creative with my existing w ix website. But the course w as really very well explained

by Naveen K

2020年10月22日

it's a really good pleasure for me to take this course because the teacher has explained it in a very good way. Thank you so much

by Muchammad F F

2022年6月28日

the course is created by the Coursera project network and takes about 2 hours to complete. In this project, using WIX as a platform for working on this project, there are three structures: an overview, an integrated project consisting of 6 tasks, and one quiz consisting of 10 questions. This project creates a website for a company or shop that we will build using an example of a cake shop. In this project, I learned how to create an account and choose a template for a website, make changes to media, text and design sections, manage menus and blogs, manage events, and manage menus that will appear on the website. This course helped me create a shop website without having to do any coding. Coursera provides a cloud workspace to help me while working on this course, located next to the video tutorial. However, the cloud workspace is quite heavy to run, so when doing this course, I chose not to use the cloud workspace, and I used my browser, which is connected to the WIX website. As long as I am working on this course, there are no obstacles that interfere with the work of this course, including the delivery of material using English because the video tutorial has provided subtitles by the Coursera. The delivery is clear enough to listen to.

by Udianie Z

2022年6月28日

In this course we'll learn to use Develop a Corporate Website with Wix. A professional website can simultaneously operate as a marketing tool, store stage, talent display, communication channel and machine for marking. Basically, it opens up a whole world for you and your business, giving you a unique stage to complete almost anything. In the course, here is a walkthrough providing a step by step guide that explains how to build a website and walks you through the technicals and details of building a site. your own website. We will also focus on important marking and marketing to ensure your site is as effective and beautiful as possible.

by 19-154_ALFINI N I

2022年6月23日

in this course we will learn to use Develop an Enterprise Website with Wix A professional website can simultaneously operate as a marketing tool, store platform, talent display, communication channel, and engine for branding. Basically, it opens up a whole world for you and your business, giving you a unique platform to get almost anything done. In this post, we'll provide a step-by-step guide that explains how to build a website and walks you through the technicals and details of building a website. Yourself. We will also focus on the important branding and marketing to ensure your site is as effective and beautiful as possible.

 

by 129 K A

2022年6月25日

in this course we will learn to use Develop an Enterprise Website with Wix A professional website can simultaneously operate as a marketing tool, store platform, talent display, communication channel, and engine for branding. Basically, it opens up a whole world for you and your business, giving you a unique platform to get almost anything done. In this post, we'll provide a step-by-step guide that explains how to build a website and walks you through the technicals and details of building a website. Yourself. We will also focus on the important branding and marketing to ensure your site is as effective and beautiful as possible.

by Dio W

2022年6月27日

In this course, you'll learn how to use Wix to develop your corporate website. Professional websites can simultaneously act as marketing tools, business platforms, talent displays, communication channels, and branding engines. Basically, it opens the whole world for you and your business and gives you a unique platform to do almost anything. This post explains how to create a website and provides a step-by-step guide that explains the techniques and details of creating a website. yourself. We also focus on branding and marketing that are important to ensure that your website is as effective and beautiful as possible.

by Moh. R R

2022年7月5日

Kursus ini kita akan belajar menggunakan Mengembangkan Situs Web Perusahaan dengan Wix Situs web profesional dapat secara bersamaan beroperasi sebagai alat pemasaran, platform toko, tampilan bakat, saluran komunikasi, dan mesin untuk branding. Pada dasarnya, ini membuka seluruh dunia untuk Anda dan bisnis Anda, memberi Anda platform unik untuk menyelesaikan hampir semua hal. Dalam posting ini, kami akan memberikan panduan langkah demi langkah yang menjelaskan cara membangun situs web dan memandu Anda melalui teknis dan detail membangun situs web.

by Fina S

2022年6月25日

The course is very good, the explanation is neat and easy to understand. Every topic is neatly covered and properly organized. This course can help me learn a new way to design websites. Previously, I used HTML, CSS, js, and Bootstrap to edit my website, which was quite time consuming. However, this software has helped develop websites easily and creatively. this course provides many courses and instructors who provide cool and easy-to-reach material. The learning modules are easy to learn and very suitable especially for learning materials.

by IrhamHamedAyani

2022年6月25日

This course was really great and helped me learn new ways to design a website. Before that, I used HTML, CSS, js, and Bootstrap to edit my website, which takes a lot of time. However, this software has helped to develop websites easily and creatively. This course has a fairly wide range of explanations. We'll cover the basics of creating a web using a WIX application, and then the project to build the basic design of your website. I was very fortunate to be able to take this course.

by Imam W

2022年6月20日

At first, I was confused about finding the right place to learn website design, but I was lucky to be able to study at Coursera which was cool and interesting. Not only that, the course provides lots of courses and instructors who provide cool and easy-to-reach material. The learning modules are easy to learn and very suitable especially for learning to be grateful for Coursera.

by Muhammad F

2022年6月23日

The course is good, easy to understand, and it can give insight into material study "Develop a Company Website with Wix." This course is very helpful to those of us who would like to learn about the wix application. At this point we're taught about designing websites on a wix application and explaining how to design websites to publishing websites of the designs we've made.

by 20-034 N H

2022年6月12日

in this course we will learn how to create a display for our sales with Wix, we will be taught from the beginning to create an account until the display is ready to use in the manufacturing process we will be guided from one step to another in a clear and easy to follow . so this course is perfect to follow if we want to learn how to create a web interface for our business.

by Farida F D

2022年6月28日

I am very satisfied with this course. It's perfect and very useful, I highly recommend. Every part is well explained in detail and well taught. This course helps to create a store website without having to do any coding. However, the cloud workspace is quite heavy to run, so while doing this course, I chose not to use the cloud workspace. Thank you very much, Instructor!!

by 157 _

2022年6月16日

Good course. With only a short time can get a certificate, had some trouble with the learning format Rhyme, it froze several times. Wix was also much slower than the instructor but overall I learned what I needed to and it was easy to follow. Good course. Due to work i spreaded it, but I suggest take 2 hours off on a day to complete it .

by Muhammad F A

2022年6月28日

Develop a Company Website with Wix is a self-hosted course project by Coursera. This course discusses and learns how to create a website to build a company. One of the highlights of this course is the faster creation of websites using a web builder tool called WIX without the need to program the web from scratch. BINTANG 5 ***

by Nur A O N

2022年6月25日

This course is very interesting. I can learn new ways to design websites. Submission of material by the instructor is very easy to understand, the material provided is also useful and adds insight. We were taught about how to design a website using Wix and how to publish a website from a design that has been created.