Chevron Left
Building a Business Presence With Facebook Marketing に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Building a Business Presence With Facebook Marketing の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
464件の評価
108件のレビュー

コースについて

By the end of this project-based course, you will understand the basics of applying Digital Marketing on Facebook. The course will walk you through setting up digital marketing for a fictitious company, the Belltown Bakery in downtown Seattle. The course begins with setting up a fictitious business page on Facebook. You will then learn how to navigate your Facebook account, including setting up advertisements. You will then learn how to post content and boost a post. We will then cover tools available to engage with Facebook users and grow your audience on Facebook....

人気のレビュー

SP
2020年10月16日

This is the perfect Project Course for people who will start to make their own Facebook Page, detailed and instructions were very clear. From zero to something! Great Job!

JC
2020年11月2日

I have got the skill I wanted for my Facebook page. Thank you Coursera and DOST PHilippines. Thank you, Maam Kathleen Bergner for imparting your knowledge.

フィルター:

Building a Business Presence With Facebook Marketing: 1 - 25 / 116 レビュー

by Solveiga G

2020年9月14日

It is a great course for a person who is at the beginner level on Facebook. The most important parts are explained very well.

by Syra P

2020年10月16日

This is the perfect Project Course for people who will start to make their own Facebook Page, detailed and instructions were very clear. From zero to something! Great Job!

by Jeanette C

2020年11月2日

I have got the skill I wanted for my Facebook page. Thank you Coursera and DOST PHilippines. Thank you, Maam Kathleen Bergner for imparting your knowledge.

by Edmund O

2020年9月4日

very concise and straight to the point but I believe more time can be allowed to touch on other things

by Panagiotou A A

2020年10月1日

This Guided Project is perfect for someone that wants to create their first Facebook page. With the help of Kathleen you will learn the basics. Just a tip/personal preference from me is that you can use a second tab on your browser instead of the window offered by the Rhyme Platform. 5/5 all in all

by Paula H

2020年9月14日

Plenty of useful information for new entrepreneurs to create and maintain an engaging Facebook page.

by M S R

2020年8月21日

The course is very useful for digital marketing. I'm very glad to complete this course.

by Ayesha S

2020年8月17日

I'm so excited and course to be useful and helpful.thank you sir/mam.

by CRISTIAN A B G

2020年8月11日

excelente me sirvio para poner mis conocimientos en practica

by Amanda M V

2020年9月10日

Me pareció bueno, concreto, fácil de entender y seguir.

by sageelan s

2020年9月11日

full knowledge of the course. recommed for beginners

by Gustavo G

2020年8月15日

Great course!!! just what I was looking for. Thanks

by Marlon S L

2020年8月18日

Thank you for the great experience of this course.

by Jodie M R L

2020年8月19日

Very helpful in understanding Facebook Marketing!

by Pattapu N

2020年8月25日

Great content and apt learning for beginners

by BIHARA K

2020年8月10日

best course ever

by Dr V V

2020年8月11日

nil

by Nikki M G

2020年8月25日

Very clear explanation of how facebook page works. Goes in a good tempo which is easy to follow. For me the content was a bit to easy.

by Linda C

2020年8月15日

It was good for a basic course however I need more.

by Mrs. S J

2020年9月10日

very easy course provided coursera

by Shivay S

2021年8月23日

Dated and not very good. Low effort course with very little actual valuable information for how facebook is in 2021

by Jeanel P

2020年10月14日

My first coursera course, actually my first e-learning course. I'm happy with this! The Rhyme Tool was unexpected! Creating fb page on live and with guide. I love it. Everything was really being taught and applied step by step. Thank you Coursera and to our Department of Science and Technology for sponsoring my coursera studies!

by ukeme e

2021年8月6日

Thank you madam for taking your time out to impact me with this great knowledge. I really appreciate you and can't wait to have another project with you. Thank you Coursera for providing this platform for the transformation of people's lives and destiny. You guys are the very best

by MD S A

2021年7月16日

Loved the way Kathleen mam had given us the detailed learning on how to grow business using Facebook page and advertisement. I am able to understand each and every process very easily. Its been a very helpful course for me. Truly thankful for this and highly recommend this course

by Quinn R

2021年11月17日

R​eally enjoyed learning of all of the new tactics and building a presence on facebook. It gave me a strong sense of how to set up and promote business whether it be products or raising awareness for other brands or organizations.