Chevron Left
Fine Tune BERT for Text Classification with TensorFlow に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Fine Tune BERT for Text Classification with TensorFlow の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
93件の評価
20件のレビュー

コースについて

This is a guided project on fine-tuning a Bidirectional Transformers for Language Understanding (BERT) model for text classification with TensorFlow. In this 2.5 hour long project, you will learn to preprocess and tokenize data for BERT classification, build TensorFlow input pipelines for text data with the tf.data API, and train and evaluate a fine-tuned BERT model for text classification with TensorFlow 2 and TensorFlow Hub. Prerequisites: In order to successfully complete this project, you should be competent in the Python programming language, be familiar with deep learning for Natural Language Processing (NLP), and have trained models with TensorFlow or and its Keras API. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

VS
2021年4月12日

The project was well explained and provided good understanding of bert for text classification. Also the quiz were good.

FY
2021年5月13日

It would be helpful if the course was also offered outside of Google colab environment (standalone).

フィルター:

Fine Tune BERT for Text Classification with TensorFlow: 1 - 20 / 20 レビュー

by Anup P

2020年11月16日

Excellent course for those who already has done some research on the field.

by vibhor s

2021年2月28日

1.No video are there to explain the concepts(it has a video link which doesn't work).

2.There is no Rhyme Environment as mentioned in the description.

3.It only has a notebook which contains only the code without any explanation.

by David N

2021年3月10日

Very helpful to have it explained so patiently and thoroughly. I am not sure how one starts to really be able to practically work these deep and intricate libraries without the training wheels of all the guidance in these courses. But regardless, if would probably be prohibitively difficult without them, so I am grateful fo all the folks at Coursera that take the time to produce this material and courses.

by Yashvander B

2021年6月27日

The course is just awesome. I searched a ton of tutorials on fine tuning before landing onto this guided-project and I can't tell how blessed I feel now. The course is even better than most full TensorFlow tutorials which teach all the vague stuff that I have to omit all the time. Snehan has beautifully explained what is "just necessary" to dive into fine tuning BERT.

Thanks for the course :)

by Feng J

2021年2月17日

This is such a great course !!!! The instructor prepared the knowledge very well, and he is so good at teaching ! I have learned a lot skills about Bert model in this course ! You should not miss it. I am hoping to see more course from this instructor! Thank you so much for making such a great course !

by Vijender S

2021年4月13日

The project was well explained and provided good understanding of bert for text classification. Also the quiz were good.

by Fancy Y

2021年5月14日

It would be helpful if the course was also offered outside of Google colab environment (standalone).

by ABHISHEK S

2021年4月5日

Helped me cement the basic understanding on how to use BERT for my use case.

by James S

2020年12月15日

Great course. Easy to follow & straightforward explanations.

by Sitison

2021年4月16日

really nice glue to connect all the dots. Thanks so much

by Janmejay B

2020年10月7日

Need More detail explanation as its a advance NLP topic.

by Rohit L

2021年8月8日

N​eed a bit of preknowledge of bert and preprocessing

by Tiffany T

2021年2月15日

A great introduction to BERT and with TensorFlow

by Quỳnh C

2021年7月18日

the project is perfect. Thank you very much

by Vale

2020年11月19日

A complex topic explain in one day

by Rahul B

2021年10月28日

Really informative course

by AJAY T

2020年9月20日

Nice

by Jorge H G G

2021年2月25日

I do not recommend taking this type of course, take one and pass it, however after a few days I have tried to review the material, and my surprise is that it asks me to pay again to be able to review the material. Of course coursera gives me a small discount for having already paid it previously. It is very easy to download the videos and difficult to get hold of the material, but with ingenuity it is possible. Then I recommend uploading them to YouTube and keeping them private for when they want to consult (they avoid legal problems and can share with friends), then they can request a refund.

by Yanfei C

2021年6月19日

The project is very clear and easy to follow. Would suggest providing some gmail account so that we don't have to log into the colab using our own google credentials.

by bilzard

2021年6月6日

It's good to learn how to implement BERT model with pyTorch.

Personally, I need more theoretical instructions about BERT and transformer.