Chevron Left
Intermediate Relational Database and SQL に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Intermediate Relational Database and SQL の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
421件の評価
69件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will gain hands-on experience and learn how to create and maintain relational databases such as MySQL, Oracle and MS Access. Concepts covered include database and table creation, primary keys and foreign keys. If you have some experience with end-user level SQL and want to advance to a designer or database administrator role, this course is for you! Note: Taking my course "Introduction to Relational Database and SQL" before taking this course is highly recommended. Especially if you do not have any previous experience with relational database and SQL....

人気のレビュー

SC
2021年1月13日

Great course and lots of practice. Highly recommend this for anyone who want to design good database and learn more SQL commands.

CJ
2020年6月22日

El curso esta bien orientado con ejemplos, conceptos claros y puntuales

フィルター:

Intermediate Relational Database and SQL: 1 - 25 / 69 レビュー

by Ankur G

2020年8月16日

VERY BASIC

by Adolf Y M

2020年9月28日

Gain new knowledge about RDBMS, ER diagram, Foreign key, and primary key. But the foreign key material is still not into my mind.

by Zaid Q

2020年7月18日

Instructor was teaching very fast ,he was more focused towards completing the course rather than explaining the concept. Rhyme platform is trash ,headache started because of the small coding screen .Very poor experience even udemy is better .

by sarath c

2020年7月1日

If you are a newbie to SQL then I would recommend this course but if you are looking for refreshing what you have already learnt in real-world then please don't take this course and waste your money.

by EMMANOUIL S

2020年10月10日

Continues to where the previous project has ended. I really appreciate those kind of projects. Very helpful.

by Pastor G

2020年9月12日

The Intermediat Relational Database and SQL course is enssential for a good database developers. its hard at first to understood the questions, but with review of the class, i was able to have the required grade or passing mark.

by Renzo L

2020年7月18日

It was between basic and intermediate level. It was not challenging but it was useful to learn how to modify databases.

by Vishwas S

2020年6月14日

The course content is short and sweet making it more graspable.

by Mehdi A

2020年7月1日

There was nothing about the basic concepts of Relational Databases, I expected more. In addition, I prefer to use PostgreSQL and not MySQL. There was nothing useful for me, like how should I design a table, which attributes should I choose as Primary Key, etc.

by Elio S

2020年11月8日

Everything was great! but we need to have exercises in each task just like in the prequel to this course - "Introduction to Relational Database and SQL" - those were so important and helped me a lot personally to really be confident about the knowledge I was acquiring. But aside from that the course was pretty amazing and practical

by Adriana L A

2020年7月27日

Este instructor explica muy bien, con paciencia . Siempre de manera clara , se nota que le gusta y quiere que nosotros también aprendamos.

by Suhaimi C

2021年1月14日

Great course and lots of practice. Highly recommend this for anyone who want to design good database and learn more SQL commands.

by Ilia S

2020年7月2日

Good course! Alter table, index, primary and foreign keys are well explained.

by ANGELO C D N V

2020年8月13日

If you did the introduction project, this continuation will be perfect.

by Carlos J

2020年6月23日

El curso esta bien orientado con ejemplos, conceptos claros y puntuales

by Adam C

2020年10月25日

Clear and straightforward explanation, really useful technical course.

by Marco H M

2020年10月11日

Good explanation, and the way of leraning is very intuitive

by shahreyar

2020年8月4日

It was pretty amazing course for middle level beginners

by vijay b n

2020年8月3日

Good project Network course for Databases and Sql.

by Anand G

2020年6月11日

Fantastic course for understanding the concepts.

by Preammie P

2020年7月24日

This course shaped me SQL skills. Thank you.

by John

2021年1月27日

quick, to the point with good examples

by Shubham C

2020年7月2日

the explanation is good and detailed

by Mariia V

2020年8月2日

But I still can't stand Windows OS

by MUHAMMAD M R 1

2020年6月11日

Great one. I literally enjoyed.