Chevron Left
Introduction to CSS in Web Development に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Introduction to CSS in Web Development の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
星
86件の評価
•
15件のレビュー

コースについて

In this beginning-level course you will explore the use of CSS (Cascading Style Sheets) in web development. As HTML is used to add content to a website, CSS is used to make that content visually appealing to website visitors. This course focuses on improvements that can be made to the text on a website’s pages, including color, font style, size, and alignment. CSS is a very powerful tool and learning to control textual data on a website is a great first step in harnessing that power. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

CD
2020年10月25日

Learned how to use css with html in a proper way. Thank you sooo much 😢😍❤️❤️ especially to the instructor of this course

GA
2020年12月18日

Great style of teaching. very simple toi understand for beginners like me.

フィルター:

Introduction to CSS in Web Development: 1 - 16 / 16 レビュー

by Mark J

•
2020年10月27日

This was a fantastic and easy to follow introduction to web design (though some basic knowledge of html would be helpful before starting). You won't master web design but you will gain a basic understanding. More courses (especially from this instructor) would be helpful before venturing out on your own (or adding web design to your resume).

by Cj S D

•
2020年10月26日

Learned how to use css with html in a proper way. Thank you sooo much 😢😍❤️❤️ especially to the instructor of this course

by Glenda A

•
2020年12月18日

Great style of teaching. very simple toi understand for beginners like me.

by Aditya K

•
2020年9月7日

The instructor is pretty good at explaining.

by Jonas C

•
2020年11月24日

Everything was perfect

I learn alot

by Bassem A

•
2021年1月20日

nice, I am waiting more

by Ahangama L Y B

•
2020年8月19日

The course is very well

by Andromeda A

•
2020年9月20日

Easy to learn

by Lakshman N

•
2020年8月21日

Excellent

by S M X

•
2020年8月13日

Thank you

by Akhila D

•
2020年8月21日

Good

by Sarin K

•
2021年7月29日

a

by Amit P

•
2020年9月5日

Good project work for beginners like me, to gain a little knowledge and explore more by watching and practicing simultaneously.

by David V

•
2020年11月22日

Good for beginners such as myself.

by Amit S

•
2021年1月23日

effective course

by Sophia D

•
2020年10月15日

It's good for an absolute beginner, though I'm pretty sure it's better practice to write CSS in a separate file and then link it to HTML than write CSS directly into the HTML file. But for a beginner, that's good enough I guess.