Chevron Left
Intro to Time Series Analysis in R に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Intro to Time Series Analysis in R の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
228件の評価
52件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 2 hour long project-based course, you will learn the basics of time series analysis in R. By the end of this project, you will understand the essential theory for time series analysis and have built each of the major model types (Autoregressive, Moving Average, ARMA, ARIMA, and decomposition) on a real world data set to forecast the future. We will go over the essential packages and functions in R as well to make time series analysis easy....

人気のレビュー

FS
2021年1月8日

Great summary of time series modelling. The external tool is a bit annoying but the course is great. The student start by downloading all materials and then use RStudio Cloud.

MB
2021年8月2日

Excellent introduction to time series analysis. Several modules with clear explanations of the theory behind the models discussed and good discussion of the coding exercises.

フィルター:

Intro to Time Series Analysis in R: 1 - 25 / 52 レビュー

by Xuemei H

2021年1月5日

I have no any idea before I took this course. Some of the contents are not clear for me. I need more explanation for some concepts and practical application.

by Elizabeth S

2020年10月2日

Having completed it, I'm not sure I understand what the point of it was.

by Justin A B

2020年9月11日

This guided project is very easy to follow. The basic concepts in time series are explained really well without overwhelming the learner.

by Deepak G

2020年6月5日

Need more in-depth course material.

by Fernando D S

2021年1月8日

Great summary of time series modelling. The external tool is a bit annoying but the course is great. The student start by downloading all materials and then use RStudio Cloud.

by Michael B

2021年8月3日

Excellent introduction to time series analysis. Several modules with clear explanations of the theory behind the models discussed and good discussion of the coding exercises.

by Francisco G

2020年10月21日

Exceptional! A background in basic statistics (hypothesis test and regression) . as well as a basic understanding of R is a nice-to-have. But not mandatory.

by Tess W

2021年2月21日

I actually couldn't load the work space to use the Jupyter notebook (could have to do with my outdated iOS?) but I just wrote the code in R and it was fine

by RASHIKA D

2020年11月5日

A wonderfully-knit course! Although the Rhyme interface is a bit slow, the program is very well taught and understood. Thanks for the project!

by Gabriele N

2020年5月15日

A great course for clarifying, with a practical approach, the main basic concepts and techniques for modeling time series in R.

by Shankha P

2020年7月25日

Great Introduction to Time Series forecasting. Short enough to finish the project but engaging as well to learn.

by Manas S

2020年7月22日

The quizzes and assessments stand out from those on other courses on this platform. Good coverage of topics.

by ESTEBAN C P

2020年6月4日

A good course if you just need to apply the basics. If you need in-depth knowledge, look another option!

by Iddrisu S D

2021年2月12日

Great course. New to time series but feel so confident now to take on advanced material. Thank you

by SET S M

2020年5月10日

Un curso claro sintético y muy didáctico que te lleva paso a paso para facilitar el aprendizaje

by Anusha V J

2020年6月1日

the practising part in cloud computer didnt work. It said file was unavailable

by Revathy S

2020年7月12日

This is a very good course to obtain a perspective of time series. Thank You

by Kush L

2020年5月8日

Very helpful guided project. This encouraged for practice and learning.

by Lito P C

2020年11月25日

This is so practical and right to the point and useable right away

by Adarsh S

2020年5月2日

Good for introduction of the concept. Nice project to work along!!

by john k

2020年10月26日

That was a great course, now i really know more on Time series

by Lilendar R

2020年9月2日

Great content . Thanks.

Do a course on garch model also.

by NATCHIMUTHU.N

2020年7月14日

Excellent project. Learned a lot!

by kelum s

2021年11月8日

100% recommend for beginners !

by Amrita K

2020年6月25日

concepts are well explained