Chevron Left
Introduction to Project Management with ClickUp に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Introduction to Project Management with ClickUp の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
519件の評価
112件のレビュー

コースについて

In this project, we will learn how to create and organize a ClickUp workspace to best meet your project management and business needs. We will also learn how to use the tool to better collaborate and communicate with your team. Whether you’re assigning tasks, pushing out important information, scheduling meetings, or working through a to do list, ClickUp can help you keep track of it all. ClickUp is a free, cloud-based program that helps to improve both your productivity and your budget. ClickUp helps to make both individuals and groups more productive in their work by consolidating tasks, documents, goals, and communication into one, all inclusive platform. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

FD
2020年11月7日

I loved this course! It has everything I wanted to learn and a little more. I can't wait to start the other course of Abby Saey. She's an excellent instructor. Greetings from Venezuela.

KT
2020年9月17日

I have only heard of ClickUp but have been interested in researching it. To walk through the program step by step with detailed information made it so easy to understand the basics.

フィルター:

Introduction to Project Management with ClickUp: 1 - 25 / 114 レビュー

by Ayush S

2020年6月2日

This was my first guided project on coursera and i completely enjoyed it i loved each and every explanation was detailed and very informative and will surely help me in future

by Katie T

2020年9月18日

I have only heard of ClickUp but have been interested in researching it. To walk through the program step by step with detailed information made it so easy to understand the basics.

by Saket M

2020年6月2日

This course is very well presented by the coursera team as well as the instructor.

by Jawwadzubairqasmi

2020年5月31日

Best project

by Vinayakumar B

2020年6月19日

Good

by Nusayer A

2021年7月11日

T​he course was great. Project Management is an important tool in today's world. I have found out an important tool to do the Project Management more easily which is ClickUp by this Guided Project. ClickUp is definitely a great tool to schedule, manage & complete any project properly.

T​he course instructor Abby Saey Madam taught the course properly.

T​hank you very much Madam & Coursera for helping me complete the project.

by Hajar A

2020年9月30日

The experience was really great. Personally, my main target was to learn new thing and the content of the project totally exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend it to my friends and colleagues. I am going to use it from now on.

by Mustafa A

2020年9月22日

Make Social Media pages Like FaceBook , Instagram , Twitter that we invite more Friends for like ur page and Grow Up. 👍👍👍❤️💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺💜💖🌹🍃💞💝🌱🌷💐💕🌿🌱💓

YouTube : https://bit.ly/2PBEung

by Fátima M M D

2020年11月7日

I loved this course! It has everything I wanted to learn and a little more. I can't wait to start the other course of Abby Saey. She's an excellent instructor. Greetings from Venezuela.

by Saumya S

2021年3月6日

It was a very good project , we got to learn a lot of things , how to create an account on clickup and apply their features and more

THANK YOU ....

by Nisha U

2020年10月28日

For committed 2 hours, it was a good session. It gives you overall understanding project workspace creation and tracking.

by Manal B

2021年8月30日

The first time I study this course, it is very interesting, but I want a little focus and follow-up constantly

by sensational s

2020年5月31日

Must go course for all the project management students and employees, truly amazing experience to gain.

by Francesco Z

2020年5月21日

Pretty good introduction, anxiously waiting for a further course to use the newer and deeper features!

by Viplav V M

2020年5月31日

Thank you for the course and for the wonderful opportunity to learn project management with ClickUp

by Shobhit A

2020年5月5日

Nice course content & write exposure to good examples & correct delivery of content

by Hanifah N A

2020年12月21日

I learn and enjoy the course a lot! Interested to learn more! Thank you Abby! :)

by Ammar Z

2020年6月12日

A great way to learn the essentials of a cloud based project management system.

by Frank R

2021年5月13日

great way to learn the essentials of a cloud based project management system.

by Md. D I

2020年9月23日

Good course for getting started on ClickUp. The Instructor is really good.

by Mujeeb U R

2020年5月20日

Thnakful to providing a best project management course. Boost your level.

by ANDRES D M M

2020年7月13日

great course to learn how to use a great tool on my daily life and work

by Tara M

2021年7月28日

It was quite beneficial to new learners and was easily accessible.

by Jaanvi P

2020年4月28日

I learned something new which is very essential. It was great.

by Umar A

2021年3月3日

very nice guided project course with detailed explainations.