Chevron Left
Build a Machine Learning Web App with Streamlit and Python に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Build a Machine Learning Web App with Streamlit and Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
349件の評価
59件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to this hands-on project on building your first machine learning web app with the Streamlit library in Python. By the end of this project, you are going to be comfortable with using Python and Streamlit to build beautiful and interactive ML web apps with zero web development experience! We are going to load, explore, visualize and interact with data, and generate dashboards in less than 100 lines of Python code! Our web application will allows users to choose what classification algorithm they want to use and let them interactively set hyper-parameter values, all without them knowing to code! Prior experience with writing simple Python scripts and using pandas for data manipulation is recommended. It is required that you have an understanding of Logistic Regression, Support Vector Machines, and Random Forest Classifiers and how to use them in scikit-learn. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

DS
2020年5月20日

The Course was Really Nice.\n\nThe Reading Material was Good Enough to Understand.\n\nAll the Videos Explained the Concepts Nicely.\n\nI Really Appreciate This Course.

RB
2020年6月13日

Excellent project.Top class stuff from the instructor to make the learning fun and explain a beautiful piece of technology in a simple and efficient way.

フィルター:

Build a Machine Learning Web App with Streamlit and Python: 1 - 25 / 59 レビュー

by Sachin D A

2020年5月17日

good

by John W

2020年6月3日

An excellent introduction to using Streamlit. The fact that it uses machine learning as a context for Streamlit is very helpful. As the course notes, this is not an introduction to machine learning. It really does help if you have knowledge of this area ahead of time. Seeing only part of the instructor's screen can be problematic when you are trying to enter your own code. Also, the download function from the folder does not seem to work. More information on this part of the tool would be helpful. I also found the tool lost audio at times and I had to stop and restart the course to get the audio back. Still, an overall great experience and course.

by Md. S I S

2020年5月19日

very good..learned a new area of visulization. recommended

by RUDRA P D

2020年6月15日

Highly recommended for those who wants to learn machine learning model deployment as a web app. The concepts raised in the project are easily understandable (credits goes to the instructor) and anyone who has a understanding of pandas and scikit-learn library in Python can easily opt this project.

by Bancroftway S

2021年3月25日

The instructor is great, and conveys important, relevant information in succinct manner. I feel confident in using Streamlit after going through this Guided Project. I hope more such Guided Projects are forthcoming.

by M V

2020年9月24日

Awesome power packed course. The fact that the instructor repeated the process of model building 3 times made my concepts and syntax concrete. Highly recommended course for Machine Beginners and Experts alike.

by DIKSHANT S

2020年5月20日

The Course was Really Nice.

The Reading Material was Good Enough to Understand.

All the Videos Explained the Concepts Nicely.

I Really Appreciate This Course.

by Ravi P B

2020年6月14日

Excellent project.Top class stuff from the instructor to make the learning fun and explain a beautiful piece of technology in a simple and efficient way.

by Pranshu A

2020年8月17日

Very good guided course. I learned how to create a Web App without much coding for my ML projects. Thanks for explaining everything in so easy way.

by Syed F H

2020年6月3日

A great introductory guided project that fueled my enthusiasm for data science and machine learning with knowledge and practical skills.

by Shoaib b

2020年10月18日

this was an awesome journey with this course. I practiced well and generated new ideas to implement some business ideas. Thanks

by Jônatas L d A

2020年7月16日

Great Course from Snehan Kekre.

Highly recommended to machine learning professionals and students.

Thank you very much!

by MOHD Z O

2021年11月4日

​Excellent course for those who have machine learning knowledge and want to deploy ML model as the web app.

by Kolawole E O

2020年10月11日

Sk / learning , pandas introduction being introduced with python web application for building a machine.

by Avirup C

2020年5月22日

Builds a very strong foundation in order to use Streamlit package for building Machine Learning Web Apps

by Alina I H

2020年11月11日

Great instructor and very insightful, fun project - 10/10 would recommend!

by Arka S

2020年5月28日

Great short and concise. Engaging, and the instructor is very good.

by johnson

2020年6月2日

Great course. Wish there was a lesson on cloud server deployment.

by mark o

2020年9月22日

An amazing guided project, very well-taught and very useful.

by david a p l

2020年11月12日

Genial el curso, me encanto, totalmente espectacular

by Vinay K D

2020年6月6日

Precise, accurate just what I needed! Great course.

by Hoai-Nam N

2020年6月11日

Very good, clear and concise explanations!

by Vikesh K

2021年5月16日

Good intro to streamlit and how it works.

by Dhananjai S

2020年6月18日

Thanks. The project was very helpful.

by Yekeen A

2020年9月28日

Good course with enough material