Chevron Left
Build Multilayer Perceptron Models with Keras に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Build Multilayer Perceptron Models with Keras の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
96件の評価
23件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 45-minute long project-based course, you will build and train a multilayer perceptronl (MLP) model using Keras, with Tensorflow as its backend. We will be working with the Reuters dataset, a set of short newswires and their topics, published by Reuters in 1986. It's a very simple, widely used toy dataset for text classification. There are 46 different topics, some of which are more represented than others. But each topic has at least 10 examples in the training set. So in this project, you will build a MLP feed-forward neural network to classify Reuters newswires into 46 different mutually-exclusive topics. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, and Keras pre-installed. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

BB
2020年7月16日

Professor taught course quite well and work load was bearable. Though it was soooooo easy course I would suggest Professor to increase the difficulty level by adding another week.

VD
2020年5月14日

Nice project, could be a bit better with more written instructions. But still, learnt a lot!

フィルター:

Build Multilayer Perceptron Models with Keras: 1 - 23 / 23 レビュー

by Bilal B

2020年7月17日

Professor taught course quite well and work load was bearable. Though it was soooooo easy course I would suggest Professor to increase the difficulty level by adding another week.

by Alvaro V

2020年8月28日

Good project, but the questions in the quiz need to be updated, clear and detailed explanatios in every step.

by Vaishnavi D

2020年5月15日

Nice project, could be a bit better with more written instructions. But still, learnt a lot!

by Feng J

2020年10月3日

very easy to follow and practice this simple hands-on project !

by Kizimenko V

2020年6月3日

Nice and quick introduction to MLP with Keras! Thanks so much!

by Yang X

2021年7月5日

A very good guidance

by SWAPNA

2020年5月18日

little slow server

by RAIS M

2020年5月9日

very nice course

by Anita S G

2021年1月28日

Good Course.

by Kamlesh C

2020年6月20日

Thanks

by p s

2020年6月25日

Good

by sarithanakkala

2020年6月25日

Good

by tale p

2020年6月22日

good

by Chow K M

2021年10月4日

T​his course is like learning to cook with microwave. Sufficiently easy for a great start. Can be followed up with course recommendations on data preprocessing, model tuning and evaluation, etc.

by Akash G M

2020年5月20日

Nice project for practice. For those who are beginner it is very good for them to do practice.

by Mohammad J S

2020年8月1日

easty-to-use, fast project accompanied by a general understanding of MPLs!

by Md. M H

2020年9月26日

very helpful for beginner

by SARAVANAN.V

2020年7月11日

it's my 50th course ...

by ANANTHARAJ.R

2020年6月23日

No comments

by Jorge G

2021年2月25日

I do not recommend taking this type of course, take one and pass it, however after a few days I have tried to review the material, and my surprise is that it asks me to pay again to be able to review the material. Of course coursera gives me a small discount for having already paid it previously. It is very easy to download the videos and difficult to get hold of the material, but with ingenuity it is possible. Then I recommend uploading them to YouTube and keeping them private for when they want to consult (they avoid legal problems and can share with friends), then they can request a refund.

by Eduardo M d S

2020年7月2日

Este curso apenas te guia a escrever algumas linhas, explicando superficialmente o que essa linhas significam, sem dar informações suficientes de como usar as mesmas bibliotecas para realizar outras tarefas.

by Idris

2020年9月20日

When the model we fit is clearly awful but "it is not the purpose of this course" I am sorry you forgot to mention that. I do not recommend this unless it is free.

by KARTIKEYA G

2020年6月6日

VERY POOR SERVICE