Chevron Left
Neural Network from Scratch in TensorFlow に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Neural Network from Scratch in TensorFlow の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
266件の評価
49件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 2-hours long project-based course, you will learn how to implement a Neural Network model in TensorFlow using its core functionality (i.e. without the help of a high level API like Keras). You will also implement the gradient descent algorithm with the help of TensorFlow's automatic differentiation. While it’s easier to get started with TensorFlow with the Keras API, it’s still worth understanding how a slightly lower level implementation might work in tensorflow, and this project will give you a great starting point. In order to be successful in this project, you should be familiar with python programming, TensorFlow basics, conceptual understanding of Neural Networks and gradient descent. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

SC

2020年7月11日

The instructor has explained each line of code and this helped me understand the context better and I was able to keep track of things with ease. Thank you Sir

AR

2020年7月3日

Best hands-on experience.\n\nThe understanding was awesome. Keep making these types of projects.

フィルター:

Neural Network from Scratch in TensorFlow: 1 - 25 / 49 レビュー

by Camila B

2020年5月22日

It's the first time I built the model from scratch instead of using a library, it was fun :)

by Bhavesh R P

2020年7月11日

Good for intermediate. But, a little hard for Begineer.

by Prakash S

2020年5月31日

Excellent Guided Project

by Mohit

2020年7月5日

It's neither a very advanced level nor a very basic level neural network course. This course goes through the project step by step and demands an extra effort of clarifying your doubts through a google search. Still, enjoyable and worthy of trying out.

by Atharva R

2020年5月26日

It's a nice project where you can implement and understand how a neural network algorithm is built.

by shaguna a

2020年4月25日

No doubt resolved.

by Zilun L

2020年8月10日

The instructor doesn't organize the class in a coherent and engaging manner. Often poses a rhetorical question but doesn't answer it. More a narrated project than a guided one. Offers very unsatisfactory explanations whenever one is attempted.

by PAULA V R J

2020年8月20日

Excellent course if you want to learn how to build a basic neural network with tensorflow. The instructor's explanations are very clear. You should know a little about how neural networks work before (a quick reading is ok)

by Sayan P

2020年5月29日

Thanks to Coursera and Rhyme for bringing this interactive console. It was very helpful for understanding as well as doing while watching. Very unique. I will say one should give it a try. Thanks to Rhyme a lot.

by Shashank C

2020年7月12日

The instructor has explained each line of code and this helped me understand the context better and I was able to keep track of things with ease. Thank you Sir

by Anuj R

2020年7月4日

Best hands-on experience.

The understanding was awesome. Keep making these types of projects.

by Eric F

2022年6月27日

A nice introduction to making your first Tensorflow network from scratch. Highly recommend this if you're looking for a good overview of implementing a simple network without higher-level API abstractions.

by Oscar A

2020年10月30日

Está bueno para familiarizarse con el paso a paso de la creación de redes neuronales en Python usando la librería Tensorflow. Me gustó.

by Hitesh V

2020年8月1日

Excellent design this course , This covers the basics and beauty to do hands on

by Darshan K

2020年5月9日

It is a good course to know about the neural networks using tensorflow.

by Diego R G

2020年5月19日

I learned the practical implementation of neural networks!

by Shashank J

2020年6月4日

It was very good way to write code prior. Rhyme is slow.

by Akash P G

2020年7月17日

its a good course got to learn a lot

by GAUTAM P

2020年6月19日

Thanks Amit Yadav. Skills++

by SUGUNA M

2020年11月19日

good project based course

by Solanki P P

2020年6月10日

Your course is to good.

by Naman A

2022年6月28日

very nice

i apprecitae

by Gangone R

2020年7月3日

very useful course

by Walisundara W

2020年4月27日

Good Experience..

by Nimmakanti B

2020年6月17日

Better learning