Chevron Left
Typescript - Learn the fundamentals に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Typescript - Learn the fundamentals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
45件の評価
11件のレビュー

コースについて

Hello and welcome to the course! In this intermediate course on Typescript. By the end of this course, you will have worked with all the main Typescript types, both simple and advanced. You will have written Typescript code and compiled it using the command line. You will also get experience writing classes in Typescript to understand the way Typescript implements OOP. Finally you will restructure your files to represent a real-world setup In this course, we are going to focus on the following learning objectives: - Understand what Typescript is and why companies use it - Learn all of the basic types and use them, eg, strings, numbers arrays etc - Learn advanced types and use them, eg, enums and interfaces etc - Write classes and understand OOP principles in Typescript - Restructure our project files for real-world dev example By the end of this course you will be comfortable to start using Typescript on real projects...

人気のレビュー

LJ
2020年12月3日

The course was all that I was expecting and the lecturer is so good at explaining!

JT
2021年4月25日

Nice course on TypeScript. Covered all the basics.

フィルター:

Typescript - Learn the fundamentals: 1 - 11 / 11 レビュー

by Oliver S

2021年2月5日

These Guided Projects are perfect for a quick start into a new topic. Also useful as a comprehensive refresher of skills not used in a while. This could become the base for a great catalog of skills to rehearse for for job interviews.

by Журмухамедов М С

2020年11月22日

Быстро прошлись по всем основным компонентам ТайпСкрипта. Практических примеров тут нет.

by Lasal J

2020年12月4日

The course was all that I was expecting and the lecturer is so good at explaining!

by Jayesh T

2021年4月26日

Nice course on TypeScript. Covered all the basics.

by Edward A

2021年1月4日

great

by Vishal R S

2021年10月11日

It's a wonderful course to jump start with TypeScript provided you have a basic under standing of JavaScript.

by Rafał S

2021年1月22日

Generally ok, but has some minor technical issues (like background noises and some small mistakes in code)

by Vince M

2021年1月9日

Solid content, but not much for 10 dollars

by Mason S

2021年1月19日

It's a pretty good overview of typescript. I thought the deep dive of JS classes was not needed as it doesn't have much to do with typescript. I would have liked to see more common problems you are bound to come across in real development when working with typescript and how to solve them and understand the hints typescript gives you.

My biggest gripe is the audio is not great as there is a constant white noise and at one point the laptop fans are pretty loud, as well as a constant beeping from a dead smoke detector. If the audio was better I'd give it 4/5.

by GAN Y T _

2020年12月11日

you can find the same resource in the typescript doc, free youtube vids or online articles.

by Inder P S

2020年11月25日

it doesnt load