Chevron Left
Search Engine Optimization (SEO) with Squarespace に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Search Engine Optimization (SEO) with Squarespace の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
210件の評価
34件のレビュー

コースについて

Squarespace is an all-in-one website platform that allows you to build a sleek and custom website without knowing any code. It also comes equipped with several options for optimizing your website for search engine optimization (SEO). Using the techniques found here, you’ll learn to fully optimize your Squarespace site so that it’s properly indexed and ranked by search engines. In this project, we’ll cover site-level optimization, optimization for local search, on-page SEO, and blogging optimization. You’ll leave this course feeling confident in your ability to use the tools that Squarespace provides to improve your site’s searchability. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

IJ

2021年2月28日

If you were looking for what is SEO asking as a requirement to apply for a job, here you can have the great example. No need to be expert in IT

BM

2021年5月20日

It is a very useful lesson, and I have benefited from it very much. Thank you to everyone who contributed to the wonderful teacher

フィルター:

Search Engine Optimization (SEO) with Squarespace : 1 - 25 / 41 レビュー

by Boshra M

2021年5月21日

It is a very useful lesson, and I have benefited from it very much. Thank you to everyone who contributed to the wonderful teacher

by Iresha J

2021年3月1日

If you were looking for what is SEO asking as a requirement to apply for a job, here you can have the great example. No need to be expert in IT

by おうしん

2021年10月16日

easy to understand ,it explained every step clearly ,very usefull course.

by Sahil J

2021年7月23日

Every person should enroll in this course. Very informative and helpful.

by Erika U

2021年3月12日

Highly recommend this project that is suitable for remote work.

by tamer f

2021年12月24日

thank you,it is very eazy stady . and ia happy for i can do it

by Daniel D

2021年9月2日

F​ácil de entender, el aprendizaje guiado me ayudó mucho.

by Aakash M

2021年7月23日

this is best opportunity for searching things

by Dhruv S

2022年6月20日

Got to learn many new things in a easy way.

by Rimsha A

2022年7月2日

This course is really help me in my future

by Deanna H

2022年4月28日

Excellent coverage of SquareSpace SEO

by Shahbaz M

2022年4月14日

I really impressed for this course.

by nazim h

2021年5月3日

it was great experience thank you

by Gospel M

2022年4月25日

i really enjoy this course

by Nitish T

2021年9月5日

Thank you for this course

by Abdulazeez B

2022年4月4日

This is so wonderful

by SAMUEL O O

2022年6月7日

Thanks to coursera

by Ishrat J E

2022年1月23日

i love this course

by YagyanDutta D

2021年7月29日

Very good course.

by Ruturaj S S

2021年1月11日

Very Nice Course

by Sandra D

2022年3月20日

I​nformative!

by Anabel A M

2022年5月27日

GENIAL CURSO

by CELYN M B

2022年5月23日

It was Good!

by Celyn B

2022年5月23日

it was good