Chevron Left
Use Canva to Create Desktop and Mobile-friendly Web Pages. に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Use Canva to Create Desktop and Mobile-friendly Web Pages. の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
315件の評価
61件のレビュー

コースについて

By the end of this project, you will be able to create a ready to publish Desktop friendly and Mobile-friendly webpages with the help of the Canva graphic design tool. These simple webpages can be independently published with help of Canva URL or URL shorteners. This course will include introduction to Canva, how to design Desktop and Mobile friendly webpages and linking these pages to Socail media channels and prepare these simple webpages for publishing or can be shared with the help of Canva URLs or URL shorteners. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

II
2021年9月2日

Thanks to coursera and the mentor for offering such great courses.They are really helpful and the guidelines are quiet easy to follow.I love this platform to learn more and keep enhancing my skills.

BA
2021年1月13日

Wow. Chaitra (the course instructor) really worked hard on this course and prepared a detailed course. I truly appreciate her effort. I recommend this course to everyone.

フィルター:

Use Canva to Create Desktop and Mobile-friendly Web Pages.: 1 - 25 / 70 レビュー

by Bensen A

2021年1月14日

Wow. Chaitra (the course instructor) really worked hard on this course and prepared a detailed course. I truly appreciate her effort. I recommend this course to everyone.

by Karen V

2020年12月2日

I have been using canva for a long time but I have not yet used this feature to create desktop and mobile-friendly web pages. Thank you for the clear explanation. I also appreciate some tips and keyboard short cuts that you had shared during the training. I will definitely create a lot of designs to show friends and clients. :-)

by IQRARAHIM

2021年9月3日

Thanks to coursera and the mentor for offering such great courses.They are really helpful and the guidelines are quiet easy to follow.I love this platform to learn more and keep enhancing my skills.

by Natalia A C W

2021年3月1日

I really liked it, I have learned new things and they are super easy to work with!

by ΔΗΜΗΤΡΑ Θ

2021年2月15日

Very good! Short and complete! Thank you!

by Kelly S

2021年8月21日

Very easy to understand and to follow.

by Mary G S

2020年11月8日

It is very easy to follow. Thank you !

by Rwingo K

2021年8月16日

Well detail and simple to understand

by Marie C F

2021年8月30日

Such a great course! Thanks for all

by Veronica L

2021年8月22日

I want to thank Ms. Chaitra Deshpande for teaching me how to use Canva to create desktop and mobile-friendly web pages. I already know some of Canva's features, but learning from this course allowed me to dig deeper into Canva. Also thank you to Coursera for being very helpful in learning by using the application.

by Quách T T

2021年9月3日

I would like to extend my sincerest thanks to the people who created this project, especially Ms. Chaitra Deshpande. Use Canva to Create Desktop and Mobile-friendly Web Pages was very helpful to me, I am in the process of learning web design in Canva, this course is like my starting point.

by Carolyn M

2021年5月1日

This course was an eye-opener into Canva for me; I had only used it to create business cards, flyers and other documents previously. I am now armed with no skills that have set me on the path to discover all that Canva can do. The tutor was clear and concise in her delivery. Thank you!

by Carrie N

2021年10月2日

Great course. Very easy to understand and follow. I had trouble with my internet buffering in the Cloud Creation, however, I just opened Canva in a different tab and created mine there. That worked much better for me.

by LEE, Y

2021年9月18日

This course is clearly explained and easy to understand. You'll be able to create a simple website after completing this course. Highly recommended!

by G. C

2021年8月4日

This guided project is easy to follow. The instructor has explained each step, and where to find the elements required for the project. Thanks.

by Archana

2021年11月1日

Learner friendly course for absolute beginners.Enjoyed learning and created a model website for my business and self-evaluated

by Isra F

2021年8月6日

Thanks a lot Miss Chaitra Deshpande it was an awesome learning experience. You explained things very well.

by Carol W A

2020年12月5日

Accomplished its goal of a thorough introduction to Canva website publishing.

by Jennifer T

2021年5月7日

This course is excellent! It's easy to follow and it's clear what to do.

by Kaiser A

2021年8月6日

it was easy to learn and also fun. the instructions were easy to follow

by FLORENCE D S

2021年11月1日

​Very easy to follow. The instructions were easy to understand.

by Atharva D

2021年10月23日

best course to learn how to make website in Canva .

by Uno t E

2020年11月10日

Highly recommended! I learned new tips and tricks!

by Niloofar A

2021年8月31日

It was perfect and complete. Thank you so much.

by Abigail E M

2021年3月27日

thank you. was easy to understand and to follow