Chevron Left
Using Video in Social Media Posts with Canva に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Using Video in Social Media Posts with Canva の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
86件の評価
13件のレビュー

コースについて

By the end of this 40-minute project, you will create 5 video-based social media posts using Canva. The posts can be used for Instagram, Facebook, or Twitter as determined in the project. To conclude the project, we will review managing these posts in folders within the web-based Canva platform. Note that videos in these examples will not contain audio, but don’t let that discourage you from incorporating video and audio in your own design time. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

MA
2021年3月6日

I Learn lot of knowledge from Canva and I make my Facebook page and earning www.facebook.com/mysalesways

NK
2021年7月15日

The instructor is amazing . @Ashley Burton Ma'am Thank you for this amazing course.

フィルター:

Using Video in Social Media Posts with Canva: 1 - 15 / 15 レビュー

by RAVI P

2021年4月29日

Best explanation of Canva and it's tools and features. If you work alongside with the instructor you will definitely create a beautiful video post in the end of Project. Thanks for Coursera and the Instructor of this Guided Project.

by Mustafa A

2021年3月7日

I Learn lot of knowledge from Canva and I make my Facebook page and earning www.facebook.com/mysalesways

by Karina

2021年1月1日

I like these hands on courses

by Novneet K

2021年7月16日

The instructor is amazing . @Ashley Burton Ma'am Thank you for this amazing course.

by Tran T T

2021年5月23日

I have improved my knowledge about social media and the way to use Canva.

by Ben v D

2021年5月2日

Really good project. Short and efficient.

by MICHELLE L

2021年7月14日

amazing! really enjoyed it

by Reem H M

2021年6月24日

Simple n beautiful!

by Ma. T M L

2021年2月21日

very helpful

by Ei Z

2021年10月12日

Good course

by Ahmad H

2021年6月30日

Excellent

by Jalil A

2021年5月6日

Excellent

by LEE, Y

2021年10月23日

​The instructor explains in an easy and clear way, making the course easy to be followed. The course is for the beginner who starts to use Canva.

by Rajani K

2021年4月16日

It is good and use ful for all student.

Rajani kumari

by mahirah m

2021年4月8日

can't do