Chevron Left
Introduction to Ableton Live に戻る

バークリー音楽大学(Berklee College of Music) による Introduction to Ableton Live の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,066件の評価

コースについて

The new version of Introduction to Ableton Live featuring Ableton Live 10 will launch on April 20! In the past, Digital Audio Workstations (DAWs) were programs used only by audio engineers with a highly specific knowledge base, on machines inaccessible to most people. But over the past 10-15 years, DAWs and the act of recording music have evolved from being a luxury of the few to being available to the masses. Ableton Live is one such application. Used by an extremely broad range of music creators, Ableton Live not only facilitates the work of engineers, producers, and writers in professional, home, and mobile studio settings, but it is also a powerful platform for musicians on stage, in the DJ booth, and elsewhere. In this Ableton Certified Training Center course developed by Berklee Online, you will explore some of Live’s most powerful and useful functionality: MIDI programming, audio recording, warping and processing, looping editing, mixing, performing, file management, and troubleshooting. Meant to be a springboard for those who are new to Ableton Live and/or DAWs in general, this three-week course will provide you with a strong knowledge base for using Live to take your musical ideas from conception to final recording. The course breaks down the many barriers of entry into music technology and encourages all those who wish, to create fearlessly. Note: If you do not own Ableton Live 10, you can download the free, fully featured Ableton Live Trial. The trial version will allow you to save and export your work for 30 days. If you use the trial version, do not download it until the course is scheduled to begin....

人気のレビュー

JE

2015年10月4日

This is already very, very helpful with mastering the use of Ableton, understanding how the I/O functions work, and polishing a track to the mastering level. Great program and very intuitive!

BO

2018年6月29日

Great first introduction into Ableton. Very clear and structured unlike a lot of the free tutorials out there. I would love to see a part 2 of this course that goes into more advanced topics.

フィルター:

Introduction to Ableton Live: 76 - 100 / 332 レビュー

by Vinicius C

2017年7月12日

Very good for beginners. I started out from scratch and now I feel comfortable starting and finishing an arrangement entirely on Ableton.

by Edgar A B

2016年1月6日

Great to start with Ableton, even i start with some youtube tutorial, this course really works for me cause i can see some errors i did.

by Uri M

2017年5月3日

Great intro to Ableton, with good hands-on experience. Nice starting point for those who seek to expand their music creation toolset.

by Jose A G L

2020年8月31日

Great course, you learn a lot about Ableton. You learn about each tool and how to use it. Amazing course even if you are a beginner.

by Alida B

2016年4月19日

Really great course! The videos were very clear and I learned a ton about a program I've been using for years to record audio only.

by Molyneaux G

2020年8月16日

Erin is an amazing teacher. This course is really helpful to someone that needs to understand Ableton. I totally recommend this.

by Sergio E P L

2015年9月28日

Muy buen curso! Una aproximación a la DAW Ableton, que deja abiertas las puertas a la experimentación y aprendizaje continuo.

by Mark R

2020年5月12日

Extremely helpful for musicians and non musicians looking to work on their craft on this software. Loved taking this course!

by Adrián G

2021年11月16日

Excellent start course for Ableton Live! easy for begginners and useful for people with some expereince in music as well.

by Benigno M

2020年5月5日

Excellent course for learning how to start with Ableton Live and music composition. Highly recommendable for beginners.

by Yaroslav Y

2017年1月26日

Great introduction to Ableton 9 for a newcomers. You'll learn basics, but those that are enough to start create music.

by Fabio L r

2016年5月11日

I loved! Easy to learn, easy to understand. Now i can to use my Ableton and work on my productions. Very nice teacher!

by Thomas J

2015年9月22日

Definitely recommend this short course which gives a good overview of Ableton Live's capabilities and how to use them.

by Vincent O

2018年9月27日

Awesome course for getting to learn your way around Ableton as well as how to go about making music on Ableton Live.

by Saúl A S B

2021年2月20日

Fue un excelente curso, la.profesor fue muy clara con las temáticas. He aprendido bastante en estas cortas semanas.

by Anders L

2016年1月26日

Great introduction to Ableton Live. Covers all stuff you need to know, and helps you through some stumbling blocks.

by Joaquin C

2020年6月2日

Very good course. I think it could be longer, because there´s a lot of information that wasn´t covered. Thank you!

by Quazi A S

2020年4月26日

It was very informative course. I expected more lessons though. But as an introductory course, it is really nice.

by André C B

2016年1月4日

The MOOC teaches what it is supposed to, although more classes would be nice since Ableton is such a big program.

by Stefano T

2015年11月1日

I enjoyed very much the lessons and I had a very good time on preparing the assignment on Ableton.

A great course.

by LUIS G C S

2020年5月31日

ALL WELL DONE EXPLAINED, GREAT TEACHER AND GREAT PLATFORM TO UNDERSTAND AND KEEP GOING ON THIS MUSICAL BEGINING.

by Justin B

2016年1月18日

Great instructor, I like how you can go back and keep going over the instructional videos throughout the course.

by STEPHEN T

2020年10月1日

A great way to explore the features and functions of Live and teaches the how's, why's and when to apply these.

by Mitrank S

2020年6月6日

I learnt many new things and now I can proudly say that I have some knowledge to make music in Ableton Live!!!

by Gabriel M B V

2016年8月9日

Very light and practical course. Good for beginners but also nice to refresh some tips for intermediate users.