Chevron Left
Managerial Accounting: Cost Behaviors, Systems, and Analysis に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Managerial Accounting: Cost Behaviors, Systems, and Analysis の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,142件の評価
254件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will learn how to use accounting to facilitate and align decisions made by owners, managers, and employees. You will learn how accountants create, organize, interpret, and communicate information that improves internal processes and allows organizations to identify and leverage opportunities to create value within the supply chain and with customers. You will be able to: • Understand what managerial accounting is and why it is an important function for successful businesses • Identify problems associated with relying on financial accounting information for internal decision making • Organize cost information according to the decision-making needs of the organization • Apply activity-based costing (ABC) and recognize circumstances and decisions for which ABC systems are relevant • Address common "what-if" questions using cost-volume-profit (CVP) analysis and apply CVP in a variety of scenarios This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

人気のレビュー

AS
2017年10月6日

Enjoyed this course as part of the Online MBA from UIUC. The concepts are solidly explained with examples and plenty of practice exams that you can re-take unlimited times to test your understanding.

VB
2020年8月10日

I have been using most of the terminology in my regular work , however now I could understand it better. I am sure the applicability of the terms would be more appropriate . It was a good learning.

フィルター:

Managerial Accounting: Cost Behaviors, Systems, and Analysis: 226 - 250 / 251 レビュー

by susie

2016年10月24日

This course is fitted for me who want to self study.

by Dipal G

2019年8月21日

I learnt something new by taking this course.

by MORRIS M K

2018年9月1日

Quite informative and surprisingly relevant.

by Oleg K

2019年6月5日

Perfect but could be more interactive.

by hailing x

2017年5月1日

Good course with basic concepts.

by OU Q

2017年5月3日

COMPREHENSIVE AND EXCELLENT

by Suraj G

2020年11月20日

need more solved example

by Volodymyr M

2019年1月22日

Good but slightly boring

by Edelweis H G R

2016年10月23日

A good introduction

by AVISHIPURAM A

2020年12月6日

Good information

by Asma A

2020年7月21日

Nice experence

by SEERAM Y S

2020年12月6日

good course

by Yamen J A

2020年6月12日

Good Course

by Sadiq M F A

2019年3月29日

very nice

by Sama W

2020年12月19日

good

by 221810307033 M S R

2020年12月17日

good

by Andrea B

2019年10月1日

V

by MOGARAMPALLI S

2020年11月27日

In module quiz we are not not able to know which is wrong which is correct when multiple answer choice are given so please enable the answers we opted for question

by R T R

2020年4月11日

Timepass course, I knew almost everything before I started this course, but well structured and articulated by Gary.

by MOHAMMED S A A A

2021年4月13日

This matrial it is very important in cost behaviors.

And Iam very happy at this courses

by Romain V

2016年10月7日

Not a simple class

by ne4T

2020年4月24日

The course lacks clarity for new learners; as a beginner course, this one looks like very fast n hurried up the course. I was looking for something more elaborative and deep learning course to give more insights and real-world examples associated with managerial accounting. Furthermore, the techniques to calculate the costs aren't given, like how one should take things into account or how to get the data associated with those costs.

by Zichao X

2017年1月13日

Mini-project grades system is awful. btw, you have to wait till three students review you project. One more point is that, the contents of videos are not that enough. You can just read the required textbook to get all knowledge and examples.

by Andrei B

2016年10月7日

boring assaignments

by Tonio A

2021年7月11日

I did not receive a certificate of completion.