Chevron Left
Managerial Accounting: Cost Behaviors, Systems, and Analysis に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Managerial Accounting: Cost Behaviors, Systems, and Analysis の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,142件の評価
254件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will learn how to use accounting to facilitate and align decisions made by owners, managers, and employees. You will learn how accountants create, organize, interpret, and communicate information that improves internal processes and allows organizations to identify and leverage opportunities to create value within the supply chain and with customers. You will be able to: • Understand what managerial accounting is and why it is an important function for successful businesses • Identify problems associated with relying on financial accounting information for internal decision making • Organize cost information according to the decision-making needs of the organization • Apply activity-based costing (ABC) and recognize circumstances and decisions for which ABC systems are relevant • Address common "what-if" questions using cost-volume-profit (CVP) analysis and apply CVP in a variety of scenarios This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

人気のレビュー

AS
2017年10月6日

Enjoyed this course as part of the Online MBA from UIUC. The concepts are solidly explained with examples and plenty of practice exams that you can re-take unlimited times to test your understanding.

VB
2020年8月10日

I have been using most of the terminology in my regular work , however now I could understand it better. I am sure the applicability of the terms would be more appropriate . It was a good learning.

フィルター:

Managerial Accounting: Cost Behaviors, Systems, and Analysis: 51 - 75 / 251 レビュー

by Sifat M I

2020年6月13日

Thank You Very much for such a nice arrangement. This really benefitted me. I liked the course very much.

by sarah a m a a r

2019年2月14日

this is a very helpful course for those who really want to be in a position of decision making in any firm

by Nate A

2020年2月8日

Professor Gary Hecht makes Managerial Accounting interesting and relatively easy to learn. Enough said!

by Sillo J

2017年7月17日

this course made me a better financial analyst. its a must do for everyone in the finance department.

by Carlos S

2019年2月11日

Interesting course that teaches you all the intricate details of cost based management decisions.

by fidelis o

2019年2月12日

Never liked accounting but Professor Gary sure made it look super easy. I recommend this course.

by Luca G

2017年6月21日

It was a good base course, may be we could have done more, but I understand time is not so much.

by Galo A P C

2020年11月27日

Weel explained, exelent indeed. I strongly recommend this course. Thanks Profesor! Nice course.

by Cristopher H

2020年7月23日

Really good course, I hope that the all specialization has courses of this type and quality

by gunasekhar

2020年4月19日

It's an excellent course structured with detailed explanation along with relevant examples.

by Nathaniel T

2020年10月15日

I learned so much during the course and took what I learned and applied it at my comany.

by Zeki K

2019年2月10日

Professor Hecht explains clearly subjects, mini projects and quizzes are well designed !

by Amit T

2019年4月15日

Excellent Course and explain managerial accounting concepts is a very simple language.

by Siddique S

2021年6月6日

Very informative course. The information learnt will help me pass the CMA exam.

by Stanley J S I

2020年6月15日

Professor Gary helps make accounting an interesting subject! Great instructor!

by Dhinesh A D

2021年7月6日

Great course to learn the fundamentals of financial and managerial accounting.

by BOBBALA T R

2020年12月11日

well trained by faculty and well explain by member ....very help full thankyou

by Dustin C K

2017年9月19日

Great Instructor. Provided great information and useful knowledge in the intr

by Thanduxolo R M

2021年4月12日

It was challenging but I learnt a lot, for a former Media Studies grtaduate

by Axkana L V B

2019年5月13日

Excellent course. I'm learning so much with the information and the quizzes

by David H

2018年5月1日

great teacher, explains material well. great slides and easy to understand.

by Digvijay

2017年8月7日

A must do course for all aspiring managers! Beautifully carved each module.

by Francesco H

2017年10月11日

I can only say thank you. Quick linear, clear and mathematic. Thank you!!!

by Sharun H

2020年8月1日

It was informative and helps us get a better understanding of accounting.

by Angel P

2020年2月11日

great professor and assistant professor! that makes all the difference.