Chevron Left
Advanced System Security Topics に戻る

University of Colorado System による Advanced System Security Topics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
72件の評価
17件のレビュー

コースについて

In this MOOC, we learn RBAC and ABAC access control to facilitate the specification and management of access policies. We learn examples of how RBAC is supported by modern systems such as Docker and AWS IAM. We learn XACML 3.0 and an ABAC implementation for controling secure access to web documents and network resources with attribute certificates, and XACML architecture components. We show how to exhance the data security with GeoEncryption, Secure Enhanced Geolocking, and R2D2 concepts which deliver data to right places via right path. We show how Google Map and Web Crytpo API can be integrated for encrypted document on web browser without download apps and associate them with geolocking area to restrict unauthorize and improper accesses....

人気のレビュー

IC
2019年4月26日

Quality learning materials. Enjoyed the cryptography systems introduction, especially the one based on GPS coordinates.

US
2020年5月27日

this is good , but i think it's gonna be better by including subtitle inside a video.

フィルター:

Advanced System Security Topics: 1 - 17 / 17 レビュー

by Ionut M C

2019年4月27日

Quality learning materials. Enjoyed the cryptography systems introduction, especially the one based on GPS coordinates.

by Umesh S

2020年5月27日

this is good , but i think it's gonna be better by including subtitle inside a video.

by Mark A

2019年5月23日

Well done in American manner :)

by Chaitanya S

2020年5月1日

Very Nice topic

by PARTH P

2020年5月7日

Thanks Coursera for this course but i am not happy because in mt certificate my name is change so please help me to change my name

by Praveen K P

2020年3月19日

Very Good source for beginners and intermediate kb.

by Gururajan S

2020年3月18日

Very Good Course

by Johnn E C S

2021年4月26日

Excelente curso, material metodología y material complementario!!!

by Imants G

2020年7月24日

the course is not easy but useful for comprehension

by Simran M

2020年10月30日

Very good cource and very much helpful

by SUKUMAR S

2020年5月31日

Nice i like it the notes are awsm

by Nagraj S D

2020年9月24日

Nice and Informative Course.

by Sumit k

2020年9月28日

It is very helpful for me

by VISHNU T B

2020年7月25日

Excellent

by NADEEM M

2020年8月16日

Course syllabus is very good and interesting to learn and apply but the Professor who teaches and explains is not clear as I had to do all the learning based on the reading materials rather than the video lecture.

by Nayan C D

2020年5月22日

It was helpful and got to learn much more things

by Puneet S

2020年7月20日

first the tutor accent is not very easy to understand.

second, i cannot finish my first week assignment dure to technical issues which i and some others also mentioned in discussion tab.