Chevron Left
Age of Cathedrals に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による Age of Cathedrals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
303件の評価
107件のレビュー

コースについて

An introduction to some of the most astonishing architectural monuments the world has ever known—Gothic cathedrals. We shall study the art, literature, intellectual life, economics, and new social arrangements that arose in the shadow of the cathedrals and that were such an important part of the revival of cities in the twelfth and thirteenth centuries. The goal of the course is a better appreciation of the High Middle Ages, a world that is still recognizably our own....

人気のレビュー

CL

Jan 08, 2019

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. I learned so much about cathedrals and their history. The professor was engaging, the forums were lively, and the imagery and music was beautiful and inspirational.

DO

Apr 05, 2019

Thank you soo much for providing this great course online. I am almost at the finish line, and it’s been a great learning experience for me soo far. Thank you Coursera :), and Yale University.

フィルター:

Age of Cathedrals: 26 - 50 / 107 レビュー

by Matt S

May 06, 2020

Age of Cathedrals is an excellent course. I enjoyed the videos and most of the readings.

The only negative is that some of the readings are very difficult to get through.

by Maritza G G

Jul 31, 2020

Extraordinario!

Gracias por tan magnifico curso.

La única observación es que las calificaciones de los compañeros no deberían ser tan bajas por el idioma

by José A R M

Jun 17, 2020

It has been a great experience because in a few weeks I could see not only the architecture but the ideology and the society that stands just behand

by Baudouin V

Jun 26, 2020

Amazing class if you are interested in architecture or the Middle Ages ! Pr makes it very interesting with a lot of concrete and detailed examples

by Angela T

Mar 28, 2020

I really enjoyed this course and learnt a great deal. It was really well presented with very good lectures and images. It was excellent.

by H. R C C

Jun 06, 2020

I enjoyed and learned a lot, grate course. I would like to know the name of the books you have about the subject. Thank you very much.

by Judith F

May 11, 2020

Very interesting!

I enjoyed it a lot, and can't wait to one day be able to visit a cathedral again, this time with new eyes. :-)

by Natalia

Mar 19, 2019

I was really exited about the cource, and now going to visit France to see everything I have heard about! Thank you a lot!

by Martha D G

Jan 03, 2018

An excellent course, well organized, lots of reading material concerning the themes studied and an excellent Professor.

by Jara R

Jun 10, 2020

Felicitaciones al maestro Howard Bloch

Fue un curso muy interesante, con información novedosa y muy bien documentada.

by Toni G

Aug 22, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. I have always been interested in Gothic architecture and this class delivered.

by Luan V F D S

Jul 26, 2020

I am really proud of all this precious information I obtained studying the lectures and listening to the classes.

by JOHN Q

Nov 30, 2017

Fantastic Course with great historical perspective and interesting ancillary information. Thanks so much.

by Hervé B

Dec 21, 2018

Un grand bravo au Pr Howard Bloch pour avoir su rendre ce cours enrichissant tout restant divertissant.

by Montserrat A V

Nov 13, 2018

Of all the courses i saw here this will be especially in my heart. Really fascinating. Thank you.

by Carolina M

Sep 05, 2019

Un curso muy completo, interesante y muy bien documentado. Ha satisfecho todas mis expectativas.

by Roberto C M N

Mar 30, 2018

The best course I've learn and participate. Recommended.

Curso Excelente completíssimo. Recomendo

by Ludovica D C

May 21, 2020

The professor is engaging, the selection of material is great and the lessons are wonderful!

by Alexander N

Jul 25, 2020

An excellent, detailed and worthwhile course. I would give this my highest recommendation.

by Janet C

May 31, 2020

It is a very complete MOOC, the audiovisual support is excelente as well as the speakers.

by Gabrielle D

Dec 26, 2017

Fabulous combination of art history, literature, architecture and history. I loved it!

by Michael B

Jul 12, 2018

Outstanding course that I have recommended to others with similar interests to mine.

by Denis C

Apr 27, 2020

Ame este curso, el profesor Bloch ha realizado una explicación clara y excepcional.

by Chevalier L

Jan 07, 2018

excellent level of informations ! Great teacher who defenetly love french History