Chevron Left
Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,929件の評価

コースについて

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will learn how the components of the integumentary system help protect our body (epidermis, dermis, hair, nails, and glands), and how the musculoskeletal system (bones, joints, and skeletal muscles) protects and allows the body to move. You will engage with fascinating videos, lectures, and anatomical visual materials (illustrations and cadaveric images) to learn about these properties and functions....

人気のレビュー

NO

2020年11月2日

I give you a give Star cause you are a great and good course and I have more information to know to this topic thank you so much and also thank you to a professor here thank you ma'am God bless

DP

2021年12月3日

I am very pleased with the initial course in this specialization. The four-week duration is perfect for the amount of weekly hours I could put in. I expect to start the next course right away.

フィルター:

Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems: 376 - 400 / 437 レビュー

by Hamid H

2021年11月21日

great

by Hamdy A A A

2021年8月21日

Great

by Mullakulov J

2020年11月15日

GREAT

by EDY S M P

2020年9月27日

Great

by Sepid R

2020年7月19日

great

by Daniel R

2020年5月28日

Great

by Mohammad M M

2022年7月17日

best

by Vaishnavi T

2021年1月5日

good

by Deleted A

2020年12月2日

GOOD

by Rajkumar m r

2020年11月25日

Good

by Devendra D

2020年10月31日

Good

by M C V V

2020年6月13日

Goo

by Deleted A

2021年7月31日

1

by Aizhanar R

2021年1月10日

It is a great course for beginners, who just want to learn anatomy but don't know where to begin. This course covers basics of the musculoskeletal anatomy. The peripheral nervous system or plexuses, not so much, which is okay, otherwise it would be too long and probably overwhelming for a beginner.

Loved the course. It is a great start. Thank you!

by 王宇航

2022年2月22日

This course help me learn the structure and function of bones/joints/muscles,which is really helpful.But the whole course was complete in a rush(I spent like 5 days to finish it) maybe I miss some point.I think it would be better if course reserves contain some reading material.

by Wyatt S

2020年5月2日

It is very thorough in terms of what is covered. However, there are minor inconsistencies with what is covered and what is on the quizzes. The remedy to this is to just look up things yourself, but detracts from strict note taking. Otherwise, the course is great!

by Gabriel

2020年8月9日

Excellent content and proposal. The only criticism that, in my view, is due to the didactics regarding the direction of the classes. They could be more direct, as is the case in the Harvard neuroscience course.

by Erik M

2021年1月1日

I wished the course to have reading material, but it is only videos. A slower pace to reach deadlines would be desirable since the terminology is vast and difficult. Otherwise, a very educational course.

by Samantha J H

2019年7月2日

Enjoyable, thorough, well presented. Could have been clearer slides at times, and also some questions on exams didn't seem covered in previous lectures, but overall very good, helpful course. Thank you!

by Shib D

2020年4月9日

I liked the course a lot, it’s very informative and interesting, but you must be willing to take some time out of your day to do it. It can get difficult at times, but I learned a lot from this course.

by Christina M

2021年3月10日

I like it and it's very useful and well explained. Sometimes the quizzes will use separate names for things or will ask questions about things that haven't been covered yet.

by Om P K T

2021年9月4日

The assessments covers a very long session however I enjoyed the overall session except the long time run of assessment. Usually assessment is taking more than an hour...

by Muzmuz M

2021年3月24日

A very comprehensive course and straight to the point, only point i wished they included was more anatomical diagrams to explain to different bones and muscles.

by Crystal C

2019年6月28日

Great course, lots of information! While the professor was extremely knowledgeable, the course did get a little tedious with all of the pure memorization.

by Mauricio G L

2020年6月27日

Very good course. The only critic is to the images of the muscular system and some questions in te exams that were not in the lectures.