Chevron Left
Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,804件の評価
415件のレビュー

コースについて

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will learn how the components of the integumentary system help protect our body (epidermis, dermis, hair, nails, and glands), and how the musculoskeletal system (bones, joints, and skeletal muscles) protects and allows the body to move. You will engage with fascinating videos, lectures, and anatomical visual materials (illustrations and cadaveric images) to learn about these properties and functions....

人気のレビュー

NO
2020年11月2日

I give you a give Star cause you are a great and good course and I have more information to know to this topic thank you so much and also thank you to a professor here thank you ma'am God bless

DP
2021年12月3日

I am very pleased with the initial course in this specialization. The four-week duration is perfect for the amount of weekly hours I could put in. I expect to start the next course right away.

フィルター:

Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems: 376 - 400 / 418 レビュー

by Samantha J H

2019年7月2日

Enjoyable, thorough, well presented. Could have been clearer slides at times, and also some questions on exams didn't seem covered in previous lectures, but overall very good, helpful course. Thank you!

by Shib D

2020年4月9日

I liked the course a lot, it’s very informative and interesting, but you must be willing to take some time out of your day to do it. It can get difficult at times, but I learned a lot from this course.

by Christina M

2021年3月10日

I like it and it's very useful and well explained. Sometimes the quizzes will use separate names for things or will ask questions about things that haven't been covered yet.

by Om P K T

2021年9月4日

The assessments covers a very long session however I enjoyed the overall session except the long time run of assessment. Usually assessment is taking more than an hour...

by Muzmuz M

2021年3月24日

A very comprehensive course and straight to the point, only point i wished they included was more anatomical diagrams to explain to different bones and muscles.

by Crystal C

2019年6月28日

Great course, lots of information! While the professor was extremely knowledgeable, the course did get a little tedious with all of the pure memorization.

by Mauricio G L

2020年6月27日

Very good course. The only critic is to the images of the muscular system and some questions in te exams that were not in the lectures.

by Maria A N d L F

2021年5月2日

Curso muito bom, com boa base. Os exercícios podem ser melhorados, deixando as respostas (certas e erradas) para posterior correção.

by Viktor M

2021年4月8日

Although some modules are filled with basically useless memorization, the course often offers interesting and helpful information.

by Reema M F

2021年6月30日

it was really helpful as an undergradute . i learned a lot. i gave me an amazing introduction about the musculoskeletal system.

by Anahieli M A

2020年8月7日

I loved it. Very useful for everyone interested in knowing better about the amazing human machine in terms of muscles and bones!

by Nojoud A E

2020年11月3日

Its an interesting course watching one video make you excited to see the next , I hope it to be more detailed .

by Shihab U Z

2020年7月19日

It is quite efficient course that will help learners to learn new things and be active in professional fields.

by Francis A

2020年10月19日

The first course is great! Though I had a hard time in memorizing certain bone and muscle terminologies.

by María F A

2020年12月7日

I like the practicality of the course, i even learned things that i never heard before.

by Nishani K

2020年7月25日

It seems to be beneficial for the beginners on the study about anatomy

by Elachmit O

2020年5月2日

it was interesting but a bit too long and hard to remember .thank you

by Ahmed M G A

2020年1月19日

Needs to focus more on the athletic injuries and how to avoid them...

by Osama C M H

2019年8月20日

i hope if there an interactive quiz or live online exam

by PALASHA S

2019年5月14日

Loved it! It's a good refresher on learnt Anatomy.

by Samuel J

2019年4月3日

Very good introduction to skeletal systemand skin.

by Julie A H

2020年12月4日

Excellent course will recommend it to anyone..

by Isabel P

2020年5月6日

Great intro to Anatomy for pre-med students

by O M

2019年6月12日

A good way to start the anatomical voyage.

by Fatimah H

2021年12月17日

very noice for beginners like me