Chevron Left
Animal Behaviour and Welfare に戻る

エディンバラ大学(The University of Edinburgh) による Animal Behaviour and Welfare の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
4,036件の評価
1,046件のレビュー

コースについて

Animal welfare has been described as a complex, multi-faceted public policy issue which includes important scientific, ethical, and other dimensions. Improving our understanding of animal welfare, involves the fascinating study of animal behavior as well as the challenge of accessing the emotions of animals. This is the On-Demand version of this course, which means you can start the course at any time and work through the course materials at your own pace. The materials and quizzes will always be available to you. You can come and talk about the course on Twitter using the hashtag #EdAniWelf...

人気のレビュー

AS
2020年6月21日

This course was very informative and interesting! I enjoyed the lectures as well as the instructors and also loved that it focused on many different kinds animal welfare issues. Definitely recommend!

PR
2020年4月27日

Its a nicely designed course. It sheds light on many animal care practices and welfare. Very well instructions and quiz sessions are arranged. Many important learnings and takeaways from the course.

フィルター:

Animal Behaviour and Welfare: 1001 - 1025 / 1,035 レビュー

by Jonatan S C M

2016年3月25日

It's great, i recommend it.

by Kankan B

2020年9月5日

Good enough, learned a lot

by Pauline Z

2020年6月17日

Good overview of the field

by Thorsten G

2016年10月23日

Very good understandable !

by Elizabeth

2017年8月26日

Informative and enjoyable

by Haitham A

2021年7月2日

w​e need animal handling

by Natasha O

2019年6月5日

Thorough and interesting

by Jyotirika Y

2020年6月25日

Nice and intuitive.

by Mayisha M K

2020年6月7日

It’s very effective

by Md. R H

2020年4月9日

Great Experience <3

by Monisha P

2020年8月20日

Very useful course

by Jennifer K

2019年5月24日

Very informative!

by Matthew U

2020年10月27日

Enjoyable course

by Anita M C

2017年5月26日

Great course!

by Devesh P

2021年9月14日

Informative

by soban f

2021年4月19日

Good course

by Anna I

2020年9月6日

pretty good

by School X

2020年6月9日

excellent

by Meghan K

2019年1月6日

loved it

by Siddharth T

2018年6月17日

Awesome.

by Karthik c

2021年5月4日

na

by Piret V

2020年9月17日

This course was in part interesting and in part quite uninteresting. I would have liked to see more natural way of lecturing, it mostly felt very technical and automatic. If you have seen the videos, you know what I mean. I also find that week 5 about cows, pigs and chickens might cause someone to become vegetarian or vegan, as some actions and conditions that are considered to be "normal", (for me) definitely don't seem that. Overall the course got more interesting in the last weeks.

by rifa t p

2020年6月10日

I loved the background of each video more than I loved the lectures to be honest. I felt like if you could explain the videos a bit more detailed it'd be easier for people like me to properly understand the course whose first language isn't English. But overall I loved the view in every video. Looking forward to see more courses about animals in the future!

by Manisha P

2019年10月18日

I feel very fortunate enough to get enrolled in this course and i am much satisfied with the information provided by the talented professors concerned with both large and small animals. Being a graduated veterinarian i have got to learn a lot about animal behavior, ethics and relationship of animals and humans.

by Annseo E

2020年8月10日

Es muy interesante el contenido y los artículos adicionales a ellos. Lo único malo es que no todos los vídeos tiene los subtitulos al español y es algo molesto eso. Fuera de eso el curso muy bien.