Chevron Left
API Design and Fundamentals of Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform に戻る

Google Cloud による API Design and Fundamentals of Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,536件の評価
304件のレビュー

コースについて

This course gives you an introductory look at the Apigee API Platform and API Design in general. We'll cover topics such as how to properly navigate through the Apigee Edge UI as well as how to approach API design and ensure industry best practices are followed. We'll also go over the Apigee Technology Stack to ensure a full understanding of all the platform components. By taking this course, you'll come to have a high level understanding of APIs and will lay the foundation for the more detailed deep dive courses later in the specialization. All supplemental materials will be be provided for offline review. If you ever wanted to learn about Apigee and APIs in general, this is the course for you!...

人気のレビュー

AE

Sep 25, 2019

Very easy to pick up and understand. The in-depth design, while still beginner, is refined well and communicates best practices which helps API development get started on the right foot!

SR

Apr 29, 2019

Nice introduction to APIgee.\n\nLab instructions could have be more clear. When working behind corporate proxy, most of the setup wont work. A warning about the same would be great.

フィルター:

API Design and Fundamentals of Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform: 26 - 50 / 302 レビュー

by Deleted A

Oct 28, 2019

a great course. simplified professional content and great presentation

Integrated coverage of all aspects

by Shashank M

Dec 07, 2018

All the videos are pure and clear knowledge sans any useless info. Clear and to the point which is rare.

by Daniel C

Jun 01, 2019

Buen curso excelente para comenzar a usar APIgee Edge como base teorica luego continuar con Curso #2

by Miguelangel J G C

May 26, 2020

Muy bien explicado, lo único que no me gusto fueron las traducciones pero por lo general me gusto.

by Deepak M

Apr 04, 2019

The intructors for this course were absolutely fantastic. It was quick and very resourceful.

by Sridhar G

Sep 10, 2018

Very well organized. One minor suggestions to hall all documents in one place would be more

by Suraj R

Feb 27, 2019

This course is giving an introduction to all the concepts required for APIGEE Developement

by Darren B

Jan 11, 2019

Enjoyable course and a bit of an eye opener on the capabilities of the apigee API platform

by Aqeel B

Nov 21, 2018

I think I have a good understanding of the capabilities of Apigee after this first course.

by Venkatakrishna P

Oct 26, 2018

This is good start to learn about Apigee for a new API Developer to learn best practices

by Jeramie R

Oct 14, 2019

Online training materials made it easy to quickly get up to speed on Apigee Fundamentals

by Abilio R D

Apr 29, 2020

Very easy to understand and setup the lab. the Videos and materials are also very good.

by Jorge R R

Mar 06, 2020

The knowledge transfer is perfect, By Excelent teachers and experts. Atn: Jorge Rivero

by Richard M V

Mar 23, 2020

Una muy buena introducción teòrica a lo que es el mundo de las API y su administraciòn

by Kamolphop P

Mar 09, 2020

Should have labs with apigee platform to get more experience in real life environment

by Tanmay R B

Feb 02, 2020

This course has the detailed description of the APIGEE. Explanation is extremely good

by anurag p

Nov 01, 2018

Great programme to gain the very basic level of understanding about API gateway..

by Rafael A T

Mar 22, 2020

Muy bien explicado, paso a paso resaltanmdo todas las ventajas que ofrece APIGee

by Sunil P

Dec 15, 2019

Very well balanced course for freshers and experienced in API development space.

by Ritika K

Apr 05, 2019

The course provides the basic understanding of API's through real life examples

by garima

Apr 18, 2020

very simple and easy course. I hope i will benefit from this course in future.

by Stephen C

Feb 11, 2020

Very Intuitive and easy to follow. I really enjoyed the note taking software.

by Sandra L L G

Dec 05, 2019

This course was great to learn the Basics of APIgee and review API concepts

by pushpendra k s

Aug 16, 2019

It is very good to understand the architecture of apigee and basics of same

by Mahesh P

Dec 20, 2018

Good Course with good content. Quickly can adopt and learn Apigee platform.