Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Audio and Music Engineering: Part 1 Musical Sound & Electronics に戻る

ロチェスター大学(University of Rochester) による Fundamentals of Audio and Music Engineering: Part 1 Musical Sound & Electronics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
512件の評価

コースについて

In this course students learn the basic concepts of acoustics and electronics and how they can applied to understand musical sound and make music with electronic instruments. Topics include: sound waves, musical sound, basic electronics, and applications of these basic principles in amplifiers and speaker design....

人気のレビュー

TK

2020年6月23日

This is a very good course for anyone who wants to learn about building speakers and amplifiers. it gives a very good foundation for many thing related to amplifier and loudspeaker building

JD

2020年7月12日

I loved this course. It tied together so many aspects of electrical engineering and physics. I love the theory and application coming together. I look forward to building the amplifier!

フィルター:

Fundamentals of Audio and Music Engineering: Part 1 Musical Sound & Electronics: 26 - 50 / 130 レビュー

by Felipe M D

2017年1月20日

It's a great course!! Both teachers explain everything in a very clear way!! It's really the starting point for those who want to follow the audio engineering path.

by Tran N M T

2018年6月14日

Great course. It teaches all the fundamentals in electronic engineering and acoustic engineering and how to analyze complex systems using basic but powerful tools.

by Chekad S

2016年10月20日

Excellent Course. I can't wait for part 2 after this course. Thank you to instruction for sharing their experience and knowledge with us.

by Youssef

2021年10月3日

v​ery well written, in-depth illustration, actual project at the end, and enthuasismic instructors. they were very passionate. thank you

by Luiz C M M

2017年3月13日

Greate Course. An innovative, encouraging, motivating course, excellent teachers, intensive content. Excellent. Highly recommend.

by J.Ben J

2017年11月28日

very nice course to learn new something about the fundamentals of audio and music engineering, musicalsounds and eloctronics

by Satyaki C

2021年1月12日

Really felt great to know many technical things about sound , mostly requuired to make and reproduce good quality music

by Neng-Yu T

2019年7月5日

great course for guitar player and audio engineer that serious in sound and effects both in real world and in theory.

by Cory C

2022年7月27日

I thought that this class was great because it teaches many cool aspects that you can learn more about math with.

by Shivendu K

2019年8月4日

A lot of things to learn from physics of musicality to circuitry analysis of guitar pickups, Wah pedals, Filters.

by Vincenzo C

2022年6月17日

it was useful to review and update my knowledge in electronics and audio. I hope to see part 2 soon, thanks

by Eduardo C H

2019年2月15日

Excelente curso, gostei muito do que aprendi. Este curso foi de extrema importância para minha profissão.

by Thorsten L

2021年11月26日

Very hands-on course, and very well transported theory. Thankyou to both lecturers!! Exquisite job done!

by Artemy

2016年10月27日

Real pros telling the fundamental things. This course will open the door into music hardware guts.

by Roberto V A

2018年1月14日

Great course! Maybe the best MOOC I have ever done! I am looking forward for the second part.

by Juan P P S

2016年1月15日

I learned new exciting things about the technology behind guitars and pickups! Great course.

by Rich

2018年9月19日

I learned so much and I found it so interesting I think I am going to go through it again.

by Sorin A

2017年4月27日

in depth knowledge about Acoustics and Electronics. Great Course, highly recommended !

by vamsy k

2016年3月20日

I got to know the use of calculus in the real world and it is very exciting.

by Tom B

2015年10月18日

I never thought I'd learn so much in such a short period of time, thank you!

by xtech114

2022年1月28日

Was very interesting combining acoustical theory and electronics theory.

by Daniel F A L

2019年9月9日

An excellent course, very deep in music , electronic and sound design

by Czcibor H

2016年3月1日

A very interesting and useful course, and quite a demanding one, too.

by OMAR Y G

2018年4月6日

Great teachers to get all the information you need to be an expert

by Pratyush B

2020年5月8日

Brushed up my mechanics fundamentals for speaker cabinet design.