Chevron Left
Image Denoising Using AutoEncoders in Keras and Python に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Image Denoising Using AutoEncoders in Keras and Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
248件の評価
37件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will be able to: - Understand the theory and intuition behind Autoencoders - Import Key libraries, dataset and visualize images - Perform image normalization, pre-processing, and add random noise to images - Build an Autoencoder using Keras with Tensorflow 2.0 as a backend - Compile and fit Autoencoder model to training data - Assess the performance of trained Autoencoder using various KPIs Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

AM
2020年7月21日

My Cloud access was denied after a certain time.. I had to do the coding all over again in my notebook. Rest was good.

SK
2020年7月10日

Clear explanation of auto encoders. This guided project was just right to get a good understanding of the topic

フィルター:

Image Denoising Using AutoEncoders in Keras and Python : 1 - 25 / 37 レビュー

by CH S

2020年4月30日

Clear explanation step by step. A basic Project

by Rojesh M S

2020年6月13日

I find the content quite basic, one can simply follow the tutorials on Tensorflow.

by Sebastian J

2020年4月12日

Awesome course for those who have a background in this field.

by Rafi K

2020年6月11日

Rhyme is getting worse with each course I take. On the first course, it was somewhat manageable but on the next one it was horrible, and with this one, I could barely go through the course. Really disappointed.

by chakradhar c

2020年4月30日

its boring

by Aman B

2020年5月22日

This course has just the right difficulty for those who are less than intermediate in machine learning. It is fairly detailed in terms of theory and is very good in terms of hands on. I would strongly recommend this course.

by Aditya M

2020年7月22日

My Cloud access was denied after a certain time.. I had to do the coding all over again in my notebook. Rest was good.

by Samudrala C K

2020年7月10日

Clear explanation of auto encoders. This guided project was just right to get a good understanding of the topic

by Suraj D K

2021年1月16日

Good introductory case-study to learn about image denoising using neural networks!

by Sergio L

2020年6月23日

Excelente, muy práctico y me dio una idea muy clara de como utilizar Keras

by haider a

2020年10月14日

He is far better than other teachers in coursera guided projects section

by Akash K

2020年5月19日

Great project to know the foundation...

by JOSE L S J

2020年7月14日

Adorei! Bem prático e informativo.

by MARIA C M

2020年6月11日

I just learnt a ton in an hour

by Mayank S

2020年5月5日

Nicely explained , Thankyou :)

by M V

2020年12月1日

Awesome course, learnt a lot.

by Gangone R

2020年7月4日

very useful course

by Md A A M

2020年8月3日

Nicely Done.

by Telukunta V A

2020年5月26日

Excellent

by Santiago G

2020年9月3日

thanks!

by d s

2020年6月22日

gfytfyf

by Saadurya k v

2020年7月5日

nice

by p s

2020年6月27日

Nice

by Vajinepalli s s

2020年6月18日

nice

by tale p

2020年6月18日

good