Chevron Left
From the Big Bang to Dark Energy に戻る

東京大学 による From the Big Bang to Dark Energy の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,570件の評価
721件のレビュー

コースについて

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

人気のレビュー

AA

Apr 18, 2020

I really liked the method of teaching the professor follows.The course helped me to gain insights on the universe. I really liked and hopes that professor would do more online courses in the future.:)

DC

Dec 06, 2019

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. His passion for the research conducted and explained in the lectures is evident and helped motivate me to complete the course. Absolutely brilliant man!

フィルター:

From the Big Bang to Dark Energy: 651 - 675 / 705 レビュー

by Daniel S

May 25, 2017

Engaging whirlwind tour of some big questions in cosmology and high-energy physics. The instructor's wry humor adds a special twist to an informative summary of the state of play as of 2015 or so,

by Ishwar S

Mar 21, 2020

Simple and effective. Prof. Hitoshi Murayama takes us through the journey from Big Bang, explores dark matter and dark energy. Great course for a science enthusiast.

by Nadia S

Jun 25, 2017

Interesting content. Lectures are broken up into short, manageable clips. His English isn't 100% but I still enjoyed it and gained some knowledge.

by Mycal B

Apr 13, 2016

Very interesting course and good information. Could you more explanation and exercises to bridge gaps for those that are new to the field.

by Lesly S

Aug 10, 2020

Un curso muy interesante para comenzar a conocer los conceptos básicos conocidos acerca de la creación y evolución del Universo.

by BigBen H

Jan 21, 2016

It is a little bit hard for the newbie of astronomy. But I do learn a lot from your course. It is quite interesting. Thank you.

by John P

Feb 25, 2018

The first course I did, enjoyed it greatly and found it testing but not too difficult but sufficiently thought provoking

by Arkadiusz

Dec 11, 2015

Really nice course but not so advance, more like popular-science but anyway you can learn a lot of interesting things.

by Josef P

Feb 04, 2016

Very interesting topics, nice pictures and animation in the videos, the lecturer with deep insight into the problems.

by Gourav K

Jul 10, 2020

There is some problem in the readability of the slides. Both the background and the font colours are light.

by Tanmoy K G

Jul 30, 2020

That's a good course. Anyone can benefited from it. But the course need to update, many years have passed.

by Yosr M

Apr 05, 2020

nice course, but it needs to be detailed to some extent for the specialized people who took it.

by APARNA K P

Apr 29, 2020

A great course for astrophysics aspirants, could have included more mathematical formulations.

by Ana R C L

Jul 18, 2016

I get lost by the end, but was a great course, now I understand alot of things

by Oldrich S

Oct 06, 2015

Nice course. It has touched week every topic, but the quizzes are badly done.

by depikaa s

Oct 02, 2017

this course was an eye opener! it rejuvenated my love for astrophysics.

by Abhas R

Mar 22, 2017

Very good explanation by the professor. I have learnt a lot from this.

by 张宏翼

Nov 24, 2015

it is good course for me and i study more thing of universe ,think you

by Поликарпов М Д

May 24, 2020

некоторые материалы для самостоятельной подготовки не имеют перевода

by Yves J

Oct 21, 2017

Very good introductory course (short and informative) in cosmologie!

by Valay N

Jun 10, 2020

gets too technical to pursue as a hobby. but it is very informative

by Akshay P

Dec 26, 2015

4 stars I given because there is no mathematical calculation

by Adham E

Mar 22, 2020

Thanks for your great lectures and valuable information

by 赵前程

Dec 10, 2015

教授对这门课程的难度把握得非常好,很适合对此领域感兴趣而没有专业基础的人了解宇宙相关研究的基础和进展。

by Peter A

Dec 22, 2015

simple and don't need much background knowledge